The living room. 
You may find extra chairs and an extra pouf in the flat.
2 bedrooms flat with balcony

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A recently renovated 50 m² flat located 100 m from the "Maraîchers" subway station. Very sunny with a nice balcony.Appartement récemment rénové de 50m² situé à 100 m de la station "Maraîchers". Très lumineux, disposant d'un charmant balcon.

The space

This is a two bedrooms 50 m² apartment (if you need only one bedroom, you may consult our listing "charming flat with balcony).In the main bedroom, you will sleep on a double bed. In the second one, there is a double sofa bed. You may also sleep on the sofa bed (for two) in the living room. You can access the balcony (to enjoy a nice view on Paris rooftop!) from the living room and the main bedroom. We don't have a dining table : you may eat on our living table. If you are six, you will have to squeeze yourselves up a bit !The kitchen is fully equipped: oven, micro-wave, induction hobs, dish-washer. If you want to cook, don't hesitate to use salt, pepper, oil ... !The bathroom includes a bath and a washing machine.Our flat is well located, less than 100 m close to subway line 9, 750 m from line 2. Buses lines 57, 26 and 64 also stop close to our flat.We have a cat but don't worry : it comes with us when we leave the apartment !Notre appartement de 50m² est composé de 2 chambres (si vous n'en avez besoin que d'une, vous pouvez consulter notre annonce "charming flat with balcony"). Dans la première chambre, vous trouverez un lit pour deux personnes. Dans la seconde, vous pourrez dormir sur un canapé-lit. Vous pouvez aussi dormir dans le canapé-lit du salon. L'appartement dispose d'un balcon qui donne sur les toits de Paris. Vous pouvez y accéder du salon ou de la chambre (URL HIDDEN) cuisine est entièrement équipée (four, micro-ondes, plaques à induction, lave-vaiselle). Si vous souhaitez cuisiner, n'hésitez pas à jeter un coup d'oeil dans les placards ! Vous pourrez utiliser le sel, le poivre, les épices ... Nous n'avons pas de table à manger mais une table basse. Si vous êtes 6, il faudra se serrer un peu !Notre logement est très bien desservi par les transports en commun: il est situé à moins de 100 m de la ligne 9 du métro et à 750 m de la ligne 2. Les bus 57, 26 et 64 s'arrêtent tout près.Nous avons un chat, mais ne vous inquiétez pas : nous le prendrons avec nous quand nous vous laisserons l'appartement !


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $842 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Some simples rules:1. Make yourself at home and take care of this flat as if it is yours 2. Smoking permitted only on the balcony 3. Please give water to the flowers on the balcony4. No parties and no petsQuelques règles simples:1. Faites comme chez vous et prenez soin de l'appartement comme si c'était le vôtre.2. Merci de fumer sur le balcon3. Merci d'arroser les plantes du balcon4. Pas de soirées ni d'animaux


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Noa User Profile
April 2017
The flat is very well designed with beautiful decor it was sparkling clean and very convenient. The location is not central but the metro is just outside the building.

Ashwini User Profile
August 2016
this was my first Airbnb apartment booking and i was little bit worried how would be the experience. but it turned out to be a great experience as Charlotte made it easy for me by answering all my queries. unfortunately we could not meet but she arranged all that was required. nice apartment and was as described in pics :) . its bit far from city centre but the metro station is very near just 100m so it is convenient to travel. also nearby lidl supermarket is available if you need something.

Christian User Profile
July 2016
Charlotte and Julien were very helpful in planning our trip. Not only was communication very quick, they also gave us tips where to park our car (in a parking house nearby) and what to do aside from the usual Sightseeing, particularly with kids. When we arrived they had arranged for a friend to let us in (they themselves were on vacation during our stay) and everything worked perfectly. Everything was as described and the pictures give a true sense of what is awaiting you. The appartment was perfect and although we stayed there with 6 people, we were very comfortable and could easily manage a daily routine. The appartment is very quiet, the area a beautiful one with some cafes, small shops of all kinds and 10 minute walking distance to the cemetery Pére Lachaise. As for easy Access to other parts of Paris, the apartment was also perfect: there is a metro station 100 meters from the front door and right in front of the house one of the many bike racks of Paris' bike renting scheme Velib (URL HIDDEN) - definitely the best way to discover Paris (although it doesn't work with small children). We couldn't have made a better choice and recommend Julien and Charlotte as hosts absolutely and unreservedly. We plan to come back to Paris and hope to be able to stay with them again.

Vesta User Profile
April 2016
Charlotte's and Julien's flat was very cosy, tidy and comfort. The listing description was totally accurate and we found everything that was promised. Before our visit hosts sent us a lot of very valuable information and suggested to give even more about city, tours and so on. In the apartment we also found a book with a lot of practical information about the flat and the city. I would definitely recommend this apartment for other people. We were 6 so one couple had to sleep in living room but it was really comfortable. This trip to Paris was a gift to my mom on her birthday. Hosts knew that so they left a cake for my mom. That was very unexpected and nice.

Sophie User Profile
May 2016
Accueil agréable, chaleureux, appartement confortable, lumineux , calme bien agencé et très propre. Expérience à renouveler lors d'une prochaine escapade parisienne. A conseiller !

Stefano User Profile
February 2016
Accoglienza perfetta e puntuale, come da accordi con Charlotte e Julien. L'appartamento si è rivelato perfetto per le nostre esigenze (due coppie di adulti), pulito, confortevole, silenzioso. Ottima la posizione con supermercato e altri negozi nelle vicinanze e la metro (linea 9) a meno di 200 m. ... Sicuramente da consigliare e/o da ripetere in caso di altro viaggio nella splendida Parigi. Stefano & C.

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in April 2013
Charlotte Et Julien User ProfileCharlotte Et Julien is a superhost.

We are a couple living in Paris. I am 33 and Julien is 30 years old. We love travelling as much as possible and meeting people from all around the world !
We are also fond of sports (horse-riding, tennis, ice-hockey...).

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings