Bedroom, with windowFriendly household cat
Private, clean and sunlit room
Private, clean and sunlit room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful room in a modern, split level apartment. Double bed, plenty of natural light, built in wardrobe. Clean bathroom and balcony shared with my fabulous housemate.

Located 2 mins from King St. Willingness to cat sit may mean cheaper rates :)

The space

Great central location, close to King Street and Enmore Road, and twenty minutes from the Sydney CBD.

Local parks, pubs, bars, supermarket and delicious thai food all within a few minutes walk.

Outdoor and indoor pools, gyms and train station all within fifteen minutes walk.

Guest access

Private access to the bedroom.
Shared access with one housemate to the bathroom.
Shared access with two housemates to the kitchen, lounge and balcony.

Interaction with guests

Feel free to pose any questions to my friendly housemates, or to give me a call if you have any questions.

Other things to note

Open to reducing the price for someone willing to cat sit :)

We have a single black cat who needs a daily feed, the occasional litter box change, and a love of cuddly cats. My housemates could take over the duties for a few days if you'd like to travel somewhere.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Guests should be clean, respectful and friendly

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Audy Meutia User Profile
February 2016
Isobelle was very friendly. I rented the room for my parents to stay in and they really love the place. The room was clean and looks so artsy. Isobelle's house mates were also very nice. My parents felt really comfortable staying there. The location of the unit was great, very close to King Street Newtown where we could find a lot of restaurants and grocery shops.

Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings