Large apartment station area
Large apartment station area

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Large apartment (120sqm) composed of kitchen, bathroom, living room, 3 bedrooms and 3 balconies. The house is furnished with classic furniture and some antiques. Parquet is present in most of the house. Free washing machine is available.

Guest access

You can access all parts of the home.

Interaction with guests

There will be at least one component of my family always available in the city for any need to emerge.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 50 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 50
Security Deposit: 166
Weekend Price: 114 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

The needs of other condominiums should be respected.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Wonderful stay, great access, pleasant host

Oliver User Profile
April 2017
Great place.

Becky User Profile
September 2016
Edoardo was very helpful and responsive, and also very flexible about our arrival time and departure time. The home is spacious, with lots of windows. The location was perfect for us. The only negative was lack of internet, but it is possible to find at the town's tourist information office.

Elena User Profile
September 2016
The house was great, I booked it for my in-laws and they were satisfied with the location and the arrangement.

Matthias User Profile
August 2016
Staying in Edoardos place was nice. The appartment was clean. The living room is very nice. The kitchen is quite basic and could be better equipped. Communication and check-in was easy and good organized. It would have been nice to get detailed information about the diferenciated price policy. We would have liked to get the rate for the week which was not possible. even though we would recommend the place for anybody that does not want to use the kitchen for cooking. We definitely would come back. Best matthias and family

Radka User Profile
August 2016
We have not met Eduardo in person but we were met by his father. He was very welcoming and helpful, showing us around and recommending some good restaurants. Luino is a lovely place to stay at Lago Maggiore, much smaller than other tourist centers and very pleasant. The apartment is very centrally located, very spacious and well equipped. Can be recommended for a large family or a group of friends since it had three bedrooms. Kitchen is well equipped, bathroom clean. Only wifi was missing which is quite important for travelers. But definitely a great place to stay!

Yvonne User Profile
August 2017
Super Unterkunft in zentraler lebhafter Lage direkt am wöchentlichen Markt. Parkplätze sind ebenfalls vorhanden. Leider konnten wir Edoardo selber nicht antreffen aber dafür seine Eltern. Super lieb und nett. Zudem völlig unkompliziert. Wir durften alles in der Wohnung benutzen und haben sogar Karten zum spielen gefunden ;-) Für die heißen Sommertage hat mir ein Ventilator etc. gefehlt aber würde diese Wohnung jederzeit wieder buchen. Vielen Dank für alles!

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in November 2012
Edoardo User Profile

Sono Edoardo Maria, ragazzo Studente di Economia Gestione dei Beni Culturali e dello Spettacolo, all'Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore di Milano.
Seguo da qualche mese le PR di un nuovo progetto di blog ( che ha grandi potenzialità di successo.
Abito solo nella mia casa di Milano, per scelta. Sono un ragazzo simpatico, socievole a cui piace stare in compagnia! Vi aspetto ;)
Suono pianoforte ormai da anni ed ascolto ovviamente musica classica, ma non disdegno tutto il restante mondo musicale: dal pop al R&B, dal rock anni '70 ai brani dialettali. Sono un amante dell'arte pittorica in tutte le sue declinazioni: amo, in particolare, le opere di De Chirico. Non sono un grande lettore, a causa del poco tempo a disposizione, ma leggo o classici della letteratura italiana e latina o opere di attualità politica e sociale.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings