Cool Duplex apartment Buenos Aires
Hosted by Matt
Matt is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cool Duplex apartment in Buenos Aires neighborhood of Palermo. The apartment has two floors, with the bed area upstairs and the living room, kitchen and bathroom are on the main floor. It's

Wireless Internet

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - There are two garages nearby.


26 Reviews

Check In
Michael User Profile
September 2017
awesome plAce. Close to many bars and restaraunts

Ramiro User Profile
January 2017
Highly recommend !! We had a great time in the apartment, very close to restaurants, little coffee shops, Love the area. Andres was always alert for anything we needed, thank you!We ll be back!

Nicolas User Profile
January 2017
Everything was okay. The place is beautiful

Benoît User Profile
July 2016
The appartment was clean, convinient and very well located. It would have been good to check in before 2:00pm for us but it was impossible.

Kevin User ProfileKevin is a superhost.
February 2016
The studio is well located on a busy street in Palermo Hollywood. It is new and the double height ceiling is dramatic. Going down the stairs from the sleeping loft to access the bathroom was a problem. I arrived at an agreed to time. No one present had any idea of who Matt is. The place is run like a hotel without real management or support. The internet was unreliable. The hot water was unreliable. The "kitchen" was not even remotely equipped for use. Overall, I was disappointed with my stay.
Matt User Profile
Response from Matt:
It's a pity you did not ring the door-bell or call our Supervisior, as instructed. The apartment you booked does indeed have two floors, as description and Pictures shows. We could have given you another apartment had you prefered to. Our Supervisor lives in the building and is available for help 24-7.
February 2016

Marco User Profile
December 2015
Nice loft in a good area! Near many good places for diner or party.

Christine User Profile
December 2015
This was an unpleasant experience. Despite being a new apartment, the walls were dirty and have suffered damage caused by water from the air conditioning unit. The apartment is not quite finished yet, with holes in the wall were electrical outlets should be. Safety is also a concern; the patio door (this unit is on the first floor of a busy "party" street) does not lock and the front door of the building was found wide open. It is a very noisy apt on a noisy street, so noisy we thought the window was open. You also hear all the noise from your neighbors in the hallway, to the point were when they enter their apt, it sounds like they have entered yours. To top it all out, sheets were dirty. The host was not very responsive, he appears to live in Europe.

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in June 2014
Matt User Profile
Love travels as well as my home town Stockholm. I am ready to help you get the most out of your stay here!
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings