Tavolo da pranzo (il commensale sarà appeso appena il vicino ci presta il trapano)Prospetto letto e sala da pranzo sullo sfondo
Divano letto in campagna Lucchese
Divano letto in campagna Lucchese
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Comfortable double sofa bed in a house immersed in the Lucchese countryside, located on Via Francigena. Connected to the historical center of Lucca by bus with a stop to a ten minute walk. Perfect for hiking in the countryside.
translated by Google

Divano letto matrimoniale comodo in una casa immersa nella campagna Lucchese, situata sulla via Francigena. Collegata al centro storico di Lucca da autobus con fermata a una decina di minuti a piedi. Perfetta per escursioni in campagna.

The space

The sofa bed is located in the living room however I assure you that during your stay you will be given the utmost tranquility during the night. On the side of the living room there is a bathroom with shower shampoo and bubble bath at your disposal. During the day, however, the room will be shared as there is a dining table.
translated by Google

Il divano letto è situato in salotto però vi assicuro che durante la vostra permanenza vi sarà data la massima tranquillità durante la notte. A lato del salotto è presente il bagno con doccia shampoo e bagnoschiuma a vostra disposizione.
Durante il giorno la stanza sarà però condivisa in quanto è presente il tavolo da pranzo.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the kitchen, dining room, living room, bathroom, outdoor garden and BBQ oven if they want to have a nice barbecue!
translated by Google

Gli ospiti potranno accedere alla cucina, alla sala da pranzo, al salone, al bagno, al giardino esterno e al forno barbecue se avranno voglia di imbastire una bella grigliata!

Interaction with guests

My brother Gabriele and I live on the ground floor, we are two students. We will be more than happy to make new knowledge. I forgot we also have a dog named Django (we gave it in honor of Franco Black but now reminds me more of Jamie Foxx!).
translated by Google

Mio fratello Gabriele ed io abitiamo al piano terreno, siamo due studenti. Saremo più che felici di fare nuove conoscenze. Dimenticavo abbiamo anche un cane di nome Django (lo abbiamo dato in onore di Franco Nero però ora come ora ricorda più Jamie Foxx!).

Other things to note

You will have a place for the car otherwise if you get there by public transport there will be no problems for us to give you all the directions to reach us. In the room there is also an Xbox 360 with various games and Netflix.
translated by Google

Avrete a disposizione un posto per la macchina altrimenti se arrivati con mezzi pubblici non ci saranno problemi da parte nostra nel darvi tutte le indicazioni per raggiungerci.
In sala c'è anche un Xbox 360 con vari giochi e Netflix.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 10AM

Ricordarsi di chiudere il cancello di casa perchè Django (il cane) nel giardino è Unchained però non vorrei diventasse Freedog!
Si può fumare fuori in giardino.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Hayley User Profile
August 2016
This was such a lovely place to stay, it was so quiet and beautiful but also close to the town. Francesco couldn't have been more accommodating he was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed, which of course I did. Would definitely stay here again if I return to Lucca and recommend to anyone needing somewhere to stay in that area. Thank you Francesco for making it a happy stay in beautiful Lucca and for being so kind to take me to the airport at such an early hour in the morning it saved me a lot of money rather than booking a taxi. Also his dog Django is adorable:)

Roberta User Profile
November 2015
Ottima accoglienza, così come la posizione della casa. Divano comodissimo praticamente un letto. Django MERAVIGLISO, come il soggiorno presso Francesco. CONSIGLIATISSIMO

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lucca, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Francesco User Profile

I'm Francesco. I'm studying medicine at University of Pisa. I live in a small town under the Tuscan hills near Lucca. I like meeting people and making new friends. I'm open-minded and usually I try to see the positive side of life. I'm easy going, I'm curious and I like learning new things by travelling around the world.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings