Skip to content
loungelounge from kitchen
Entire condominium

entire 2 br unit in resort complex

Francesca User Profile
Francesca

entire 2 br unit in resort complex

6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

there's 4 single beds or 2 king beds (or 2 singles and a king) and a double sofa bed (tell us your preference). This place is amazing and has huge swimming pool, sauna and gym. Great location 2 minutes walk to the Train, pubs, restaurants and easy walk to Queen street and city and not too far to walk to city opp Southbank
Please note, if you make a booking at the last minute to arrive the same day that you have booked, I may not be able to give you your choice of bed sorry

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Gym
Pool
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Flat path to front door

Availability

194 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mark User Profile
Mark
February 2018
Great location right in the centre of things. Great pool. Enjoyed the stay.
Francesca User Profile
Response from Francesca:
Thanks Mark I am so glad you enjoyed it!!! All the best All the reviews are for the same place!!
February 2018
Julianne User Profile
Julianne
November 2017
We only stayed one night so it was ok but the usual cleaner hadn't been so replacement cleaner left washing everywhere (damp towels). Aircon didn't work properly. Key safe was well intended but difficult to work - keys don't fit well in the lockbox so I had a right mare locking i…
Francesca User Profile
Response from Francesca:
To be fair you arrived more than an hour early and stayed inside while my Cleaner tried to clean around you. The washing was everywhere only until the Cleaner finished and then she took the washing with her to dry it at her home as I find this works best to speed up cleaning.
November 2017
Diana User Profile
Diana
July 2017
Great location - funky vibrant area & easy walk to extensive dining & nightlife - lots of street noise on balcony but double glazing works well to cut noise inside. Large nicely landscaped complex with pool & family friendly. Francesca is an excellent & detailed communicator so …
Francesca User Profile
Response from Francesca:
Thank you so much Diana. I hope you can come back one day. All the best.
July 2017
Simon User Profile
Simon
April 2017
As soon as we opened the door we realised things were bad as there was an incredibly strong smell of solvent of some kind. So overpowering that we had to sit on the balcony for the short times we were in the apartment. The toilet shower and basin were dirty. My bed had crumbs and…
Francesca User Profile
Response from Francesca:
it was interesting you did not want my cleaner to come and you were unable to supply any photos. shame. If there really was a problem i wanted to see what it was and solve it
April 2017
Gloria User Profile
Gloria
March 2017
Francesca is a great host and easy to communicate with. The apartment is very centrally located and the building complex has a great pool and garden atmosphere. A big plus having the toilet and shower separated when sharing with friends. Can highly recommend this place.
Fiona User Profile
Fiona
March 2016
Was perfect for us, good price and plenty of space for 6. Clean and tidy when we arrived and everything you could ever need.
Francesca User Profile
Response from Francesca:
Thanks for those kind words! Please come back again :)
March 2016
Jeremy User Profile
Jeremy
June 2018
Great Spot

Hosted by Francesca

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in October 2015
Francesca User Profile
333 Reviews
Verified
50 something professional female. I only live in the apartment sometimes, the rest of the time in Sydney. So you may have the apartment all to yourself or someone else may be in the other bedroom. (unless you have chosen the listing that says "entire 2 br apartment" and then its …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings