salle de bain et lave linge (3kg) à cote du lavabo1ère chambre avec 3 lits dont deux superposés
appartement familial proche centre
Hosted by François
François is the host.
8 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
8 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Three rooms of which two rooms with each three single beds, 1 vast stay with 1 bed BZ doubles, 1 SdB and 1 separated toilet. Large balcony facing south 1st floor without elevator and near center
translated by Google

trois pièces dont deux chambres avec chacune trois lits simple, 1 vaste séjour avec 1 lit BZ double, 1 SdB et 1 wc séparé.
Grand balcon terrasse donnant plein sud
1er étage sans ascenseur et proche centre

The space

Large apartment of 60 m² ideal for families with children for winter sports holidays
translated by Google

Appartement vaste de 60 m² idéal pour famille avec enfants pour les vacances de sport d'hiver

Guest access

Kitchen equipped with dishwasher
translated by Google

cuisine équipée avec Lave Vaisselle

Interaction with guests

I will not be on site during your stay but a person present on site will always be at your disposal for any question
translated by Google

je ne serai pas sur place lors de votre séjour mais une personne présente sur place sera toujours à votre disposition pour la moindre question

Other things to note

The keys will be given to you by a person whose contact details will be given to the validation of the reservation
translated by Google

les clés vous seront remises par une personne dont je donnerai les coordonnées à la validation de la réservation


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $105 NZD
Security Deposit $1742 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with doorman

Des familles travaillant dans la station habitent sur place et sont donc sensibles au bruit. Attention à ne pas perturber leur sommeil à partir de 10H du soir.


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Paris, FranceJoined in October 2015
François User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings