Salon canapé lit (140x190) et télévisionCuisine américaine fonctionnelle et équipée : vaisselle...
Studio hyper centre Paris, 2 pers
Hosted by Sylvette
Sylvette is the host.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Studio meublé spacieux de 32 m2, très lumineux, 3 grandes fenêtres, double vitrage. Immeuble de caractère classé. Logement très calme, confortable : une grande pièce à vivre, une salle de bain, 1 lit 2 pers 140cm et 1 canapé lit 2 pers 140cm.

The space

Logement situé dans une rue très calme, petit immeuble de caractère équipé d'un digicode comprenant une grande pièce à vivre, parquet chêne, cuisine américaine équipée d'un réfrigérateur, plaques de cuisson, hotte, four micro ondes, vaisselle... une belle salle de bain entièrement carrelée avec douche à l'italienne, lavabo et toilettes. Coin bureau, wifi, penderie et placards de rangement. Chauffage électrique avec thermostat.

Guest access

ACCÈS TOTAL

Interaction with guests

Disponible à tout moment par téléphone au (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
N'hésitez pas à me laisser un message pour apporter toutes améliorations nécessaires à votre confort

Other things to note

Studio très agréable à vivre dans le Paris historique, idéal pour une découverte de notre capitale


Amenities
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

Merci de respecter la quiétude des locataires de l'immeuble
Espace non fumeur
Animaux non autorisés


Cancellations

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katie User Profile
June 2016
Sylvette's apartment was very comfortable and exactly like the pictures. We were welcomed on time and had a great stay, however the wifi was not working which caused a few issues as we did not have French phones. Would definitely recommend this place!
Sylvette User Profile
Response from Sylvette:
Thank you Katie best regards Sylvette
June 2016

Kevin User Profile
June 2016
Sylvette's beautiful little studio is well appointed and modern while having the charm of being in a historic 16th century building. It worked well for our family of four. Our middle school age girls fit easily on the pull out sofa. The apartment is in the center of Paris and steps from many of the major sights, the Seine, and the Metro. Exceptionally clean and also quiet at night.
Sylvette User Profile
Response from Sylvette:
Thank you Kevin, I'm glad for your pleasant stay. best regards Sylvette
June 2016

Petra User Profile
June 2016
We liked Sylvette's place a lot. It is perfectly located, within walking distance of Notre Dame, the Louvre, Centre Pompidou and many other interesting sights. We stayed there with our two little kids and had everything we needed. The only thing that you should consider when you select this place and still need a stroller for your little ones, this is a very old building with a beautiful wooden staircase, but the stairs are quite narrow and there is no elevator, so it can be a little challenge to carry the stroller up and down, but we knew that beforehand and it was no problem for us. Thank you!
Sylvette User Profile
Response from Sylvette:
Thank you for your visit and for your kindness. best regards Sylvette
June 2016

Dawn User Profile
June 2016
The apartment was lovely - location was amazing! Walking distance to the louvre, notre dame and multiple metro lines. We had a family of 4, with two girls under age 10 and didn't feel cramped at all. Lovely building in a quiet neighborhood. Perfect for a family of 4 and easy to get in and out of - you can be strolling along the seine in 2 minutes after leaving the front door. Just a great experience.
Sylvette User Profile
Response from Sylvette:
Thank you hope to see you. Best regards Sylvette
June 2016

Marc-Oliver User Profile
May 2016
Everything worked out perfectly and the appartment was great!
Sylvette User Profile
Response from Sylvette:
Thank you Marc Olivier See you soon Best regards Sylvette
May 2016

Michelle User Profile
May 2016
Pros: Sylvester was a nice host. She doesn't speak too much English but the apartment was not hard to figure out. The apartment was nice and quaint. It was in a good location. It had a nearby metro stop, a grocery store downstairs, close to shops, 15-20 min walk to the Louvre, lots of restaurants around. It was also in a quiet and safe area. Cons: The wifi didn't work for the first 3 days of our stay because she uses her neighbor's wifi who was on vacation when we were there. She gave us wifi access to another wifi but it didn't work well. The second issue was the shower drain didn't drain the water well. She also provided toiletries that others have probably used before us. The last thing was the coffee maker wasn't clean and some of the mugs had tea stains.
Sylvette User Profile
Response from Sylvette:
Michelle thank you for your comments, we will make things better for future tenants.
May 2016

Corrinna User Profile
April 2016
First off, let me say, the location of the apartment cannot be faulted. We didn’t even think of using the Metro service around Paris (which was surprisingly easy to navigate incase anyone is interested) until our second last day because the main tourist destinations are within short walking distance. The Louvre, in particular, is less than a ten-minute walk past a shopping area with lots of cafes and restaurants- so you’re never short of places to eat! The apartment itself is as the pictures show, very clean and tidy apartment in a relatively safe area, and definitely beats any hotel for the price alone. With that being said, we did run into a couple issues during our stay with the Wifi in the room. We were relying solely on using (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) messenger and apps like (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) to contact family back home, so having a good internet connection was important to us, and in the beginning everything was working fine. However, on the third day of our stay the wifi in the room just suddenly died. We were able to email Sylvette a few times thanks to the free wifi at the local restaurants in the area (turned out to be a god-send) to try and fix the problem, but after a couple emails back and forth over a number of days in became clear that the internet issue could not be resolved. While not the end of the world in the grand scheme of things, for 5 days out of our 8 day stay we were only able to contact family and use the internet for ten minutes or so over lunch and an hour or so over dinner (some of the restaurants had a timed limit on their wifi access). This also affected our ability to plan our itinerary, prepare for the weather, and download maps. For this reason alone, we cannot give a 5-star rating, but if internet access is not important to you during your stay, then I wouldn’t be worried and I would recommend you consider this apartment.
Sylvette User Profile
Response from Sylvette:
Corinna thank you for your passage, after survey of tenants in the building, there was actually cut the connection of the end of last wek end, but apparently everything is back in order, I will assure myself personally .
April 2016

Cachan, FranceJoined in October 2015
Sylvette User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings