Kleine Ferienwohnung
Hosted by Beate
Beate is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The apartment belongs to our family house and has its own entrance. The apartment is located between Pattburg and Flensburg. It is 2 km to the Danish border, 4 km to Flensburg. Parking in the street available.
translated by Google

Die Ferienwohnung gehört zu unserem Einfamilienhaus und besitzt einen eigenen Eingang.
Die Ferienwohnung liegt zwischen Pattburg und Flensburg . Zur Dänischen Grenze sind es 2 km, nach Flensburg 4 km. Parkmöglichkeiten in der Straße vorhanden.

The space

Apartment is located to the garden side, therefore very quiet. Access to the garden, as well as table and chairs. The house is located on a residential street with predominantly single-family houses, parking is available in the street. Normal traffic, no buses or trucks running through the street. The apartment has a ceiling height of 2.10m, which is slightly lower than normal.
translated by Google

Wohnung liegt zur Gartenseite raus, daher sehr ruhig. Zugang zum Garten vorhanden, sowie Tisch und Stühle .
Das Haus liegt ihn einer Wohnstraße mit überwiegend Einfamilienhäusern , Parkplätze sind in der Straße vorhanden. Normaler Verkehr, keine Busse oder LKW die durch die Straße fahren.
Die Wohnung hat eine Deckenhöhe von 2.10m, also etwas niedriger als normal.

Guest access

Separate exit to the garden.
translated by Google

Eigener Ausgang zum Garten.

Interaction with guests

Please contact us for further information.
translated by Google

Stehe als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.

Other things to note

If towels are needed, please let me know beforehand.
translated by Google

Falls Handtücher benötigt werden, bitte vorher Bescheid sagen.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Cleaning Fee $42 NZD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Rauchfreie Wohnung und bitte keine Partys.
Wir haben im Garten einen kleinen Teich, daher habe ich nicht für Kleinkinder geeignet angegeben. Natürlich haben wir sonst nichts gegen Kinder haben ja selber drei (sind mittlerweile alle Erwachsen und außer Haus)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ved User Profile
July 2017
We stayed with Beate for two nights. She is a very understanding and responsive host. We arrived at midnight due to a flight delay and she properly communicated with us on how we would enter the apartment. She dropped by the next day to make sure everything was okay. Overall, very satisfied.

Ariane-R. User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 64 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gretel User Profile
May 2017
We loved having our breakfast sitting in the beautiful garden. The bed was very comfortable, and the bathroom was spacious and beautiful.

Bjarke User Profile
September 2016
Super nive area, very quiet. It was very very good value for money !!! Very nice shower / bath room :D !

Miles User Profile
August 2016
We were very warmly welcomed by Beate and shown our own separate entrance to the annex. We found it to be very clean and tidy with all that we needed for the stay. She provided towels for the bathroom and told us about the wifi and their beautiful cat called Rocky. There was a small shop just across the road and quick access to the main roads. We enjoyed sitting in the garden having our breakfast while the cat would come and visit us for attention. We would recommend here to anyone looking for a comfortable place to stay in a beautiful part of Germany.

Julia User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dusty User Profile
August 2016
Beautiful home within minutes of everything in and around Flensburg. I really wish we had stayed more than one night. Rocky (the cat) stopped by to stay hi and was very friendly :)

Harrislee, GermanyJoined in October 2015
Beate User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings