Modern well equipped kitchenComfortable and stylish living area
1 bedroom apartment in Florence
Hosted by Jo
Jo is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment is a beautiful and stylish 1 bedroom apartment located on a quiet street just 40 metres from the Piazza Santa Croce, right in the heart of Florence & in easy walking distance of the main attractions. Open plan living/kitchen area.

The space

The property is fully air conditioned and comprises of an open plan kitchen, living and dining area, bathroom and bedroom. It has beautiful wooden floors Throughout. The kitchen is well equipped with dishwasher, fridge, electric oven and hob, washing machine and dryer, coffee machine and toaster. A sleek modern dining table seats 4 and there is a bright, spacious living are with chairs and seating for 4. Stairs lead to a mezzanine level where there is a double bed and small wardrobe.

Guest access

Guests have sole use of the entire apartment.

Interaction with guests

There is a local point of contact if guests need anything during their stay, otherwise we leave guests to enjoy their stay in peace.

Other things to note

There is a public car park just 40 meters walk from the entrance door to the apartment. This costs 25 euros per day.

There is a final cleaning fee of £60 on top of the rental rates. On arrival, a city tax must also be paid by all guests. The city tax was introduced by the Italian government in October 2014. A city tax of 2 euros per person per day (up to 7 days maximum) is required to be paid in cash on arrival. Children up to 12 years old are not required to pay. The rate includes linen and towels.


Amenities
Air conditioning
Internet
Washer

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

We simply ask our guests to respect the property and to leave it in the condition in which they found it. The apartment is a no-smoking property.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 182 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Haslemere, United KingdomJoined in December 2014
Jo User Profile
I am a mother with 2 young children, age 10 & 13 and a very busy husband! I gave up work with Procter and Gamble 10 years ago to spend time at home with the children. I have loved being able to spend so much time with them. However, with both children now at school, I was keen to…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings