Skip to content
This is the  guest room.  The wardrobe is on the other side. Double bed with study desk.
Private room in house

Spacious double room. 15 min to CBD.

Spacious double room. 15 min to CBD.

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Public transport at front door.
Convenient to anywhere in Melbourne.
Walking distance to eateries and supermarkets. Free off street parking.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers
Hair dryer
Washer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cherilyn User Profile
Cherilyn
March 2015
Highly recommended host! A+ service. I had a great time spending with this couple, Ophelia and Denny. Both very accommodating and very helpful especially as it was my first time to visit Australia. The room as neat, clean and very big as well compared to the photo. I would gladly…

Rafal User Profile
Rafal
March 2018
We had a great time at Ophelia’s Thanks for the great stay !

Chenyao User Profile
Chenyao
March 2018
Wonderful host and place! Ophelia is one of the best hosts I have had among all the airbnb experiences. Ophelia and her husband are so kind. They prepared breakfast and dinner for my parents, and even offered to take my parents to the places they want to go. My parents really had…

Scott User Profile
Scott
March 2018
It was a great experience staying at Ophelia’s place. The house was spotless, in a very convenient location and Ophelia and her husband were very helpful and welcoming. I would highly recommend staying here when visiting Melbourne.

Marta User Profile
Marta
February 2018
We will definitely recommend the home of Tennys and Ophelia! Very peaceful neighborhood, very accessible to transportation and supermarket for your needs. We have not met a couple as welcoming, kind, and generous to complete strangers like us. They made us feel very much at home …

永红 User Profile
永红
February 2018
Ms. Ophelia is very kindly to us, she shared breakfast witg us, and approved my schedule change application.

Gianmarco User Profile
Gianmarco
October 2017
Very nice and lovely area! Really big house and really spacious room. CBD is reachable by bus in 30 minutes. Special thanks to Ophelia, great host that gave us many tips on the area. Great respect of the privacy!! Thank you once again.

Hosted by Ophelia

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in January 2013
Ophelia User Profile
32 Reviews
Verified
Ophelia is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We are from Melbourne. Non smokers, Very responsible people. Happy to give you some tips on things to see and do in Melbourne!
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Manningham, VIC, Australia

Friendly and quiet neighborhood.

Supermarket and shopping centre in walking distance. MacDonald, Kentucky chicken and Chinese restaurant nearby.

Getting around

Easy public transport. Bus stop at door. Bus route goes to CBD (Flinders Station), Box Hill, Heidelberg train stations.

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings