Premium Deluxe rooms-Thiruvanmiyur
Hosted by Karunya
Karunya is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

'Angson BnB' is a posh, well maintained, modern serviced apartment/B& B group located at several key locations in Chennai . Our Thiruvanmiyur property has 15 well appointed luxury rooms with 24 hour front desk and daily house keeping services


Amenities
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Smoking allowed
Gym
Heating

Prices
Extra people $11 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicky User Profile
January 2017
Everything was great with our stay. All of us the staff we encountered were very friendly & helpful. The room was very comfortable, good location. Good breakfast. I liked the neighbourhood. We were happy!

Varsha User Profile
August 2017
Good place to stay for a short duration

Purushothaman User Profile
July 2017
Comfotable and clean place with value for the money.

Varsha User Profile
June 2017
Great value for money!

Radha User Profile
November 2016
This THE best place I've known. Coming here for the third time, can see improvements basis feedback everytime! Great hospitality!
Karunya User Profile
Response from Karunya:
Thanks for the lovely feedback Radha . We enjoy hosting you as well .
November 2016

Akash User Profile
October 2016
Do stay here if you wanna stay @ amazing place
Karunya User Profile
Response from Karunya:
Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay . Cheers.
October 2016

This host has 121 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Chennai, IndiaJoined in May 2014
Karunya User Profile
I am Karunya, a Software professional, married and blessed with a daughter who is 2 Years old.I live with my husband who works as a software architect for a fortune 500 company. I love to paint, read books and travel.I am a people person who likes to meet new people and get to le…
Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings