Community Clubhouse
Uptown Phoenix Condo on Camelback
Uptown Phoenix Condo on Camelback
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Charming Vintage & New decor w/wood floors & stainless appliances; Just blocks away from the light rail with amenities galore! Clubhouse in gated complex offers 24 hr fitness center, business center, java long, club room, pools & spas!

The space

1 bedroom 1 bath condo boasting nearly 900 square feet with Island kitchen, dining space & outdoor balcony (3rd level), accessible from living space & bedroom! Also has indoor laundry!

Guest access

Full enjoyment of entire condo with great community amenities boasting a heated main pool, coffee lounge, workout facilities & more!

Interaction with guests

You will be left to enjoy your time undisturbed; except for emergency or by request for service.

Other things to note

This is a 3rd level unit. No one above you!

Cable TV

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $166 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $122 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM


Safety features
Smoke detector

1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Check In
Weslei User Profile
June 2017
On the day we should enter the property we wait for the hostess to appear for 2 hours. Only after we called she informed that she would be sending the access data but she would not be present. As we entered the building it was filthy, the sheets all stained with what looked like semen and sweat stains, the furniture was covered with a thick layer of dust, there was even a dove's nest on the balcony of the apartment. But the most absurd was finding blood in the kitchen drawer in a cloth and drained through the cabinet doors where the cutlery and pans were. We washed everything and for obvious reasons bought new cutlery, pans and pillows because we did not want to contaminate ourselves with anything that could contain the blood. The landlady refused to refund us for the items. Days later the washing machine stopped working and we stayed 4 days without being able to wash our clothes. In the last month doing 122F in Phoenix the air conditioner stopped working, we stayed literally over 4 days inside the apartment, my wife went ill several days and I could not do the business meetings that I had scheduled to take care of her. Even with the apartment in bad condition the owner accused us of abusing the use of air conditioning and sent us an additional charge of electric power consumption, being that besides the air conditioning is not in ideal conditions of use and consume more energy, even leaving The temperature always between 78F and 80F, the stove was electric, which made it impossible to save energy even though we might.

Stephanie User Profile
April 2017
Thanks for the nice condo! It was perfect for our visit. We especially enjoyed the pool, amenities and the outdoor grills. Much roomier than a hotel. We appreciate all the towels and having everything we needed.

Casey User Profile
April 2017
Great condo! We stayed here for a week and it was perfect for what we needed. It's in a great location and has a beautiful pool area. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone! It has everything you need!

Jeff User Profile
March 2017
I stayed at the condo for 3 weeks during March for spring training and hiking. The condo was a great location for all of that and very nice. Have stayed at this complex multiple times and always very happy with it. I would recommend this condo for similar trips and sightseeing the Phoenix/Scottsdale area.

Miriah User Profile
March 2017
My husband and I stayed here with our 2 year old daughter for a family getaway in February. The place was great, overall. Very spacious living and bedroom areas. The bed was firm but comfortable. The walk-in closet was more than large enough to accommodate our pack n play. The place was as pictured online and we found it to be clean and have most of the things we needed: very basic kitchen supplies, ample towels, etc. In suite laundry was also a bonus for us. The area was nice, very close to lots of great restaurants. We did find the neighborhood behind the condo building to be somewhat sketchy, just based on blind appearance. Other pros: great pool area, easy and quick ride from the airport, close to hiking. Cons: Camelback is a very busy street with narrow driving lanes, so walking along it to get to restaurants, etc was not overly pleasant. Kitchen supplies were a little scarce (no measuring cups, not a ton of cooking utensils ) but the basics were there. Overall, it was a nice stay and we would recommend it for anyone looking to stay in the area.

Kenneth User Profile
February 2017
Very comfortable place. Clean. Host was kind enough to accept on such a short notice.

Clodie User Profile
September 2016
Very clean and well decorated apartment with everything we needed: silverware, dishes, washer/dryer, modern appliances in the kitchen, TV, etc. Excellent location close to shops and restaurants. The community pool and jaccuzzi made our stay even more enjoyable! 100% recommend.

This host has 66 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tempe, Arizona, United StatesJoined in December 2014
Denise User Profile

I've been a resident of the Phoenix Valley for 40 years, am a Realtor/Associate Broker with RE/MAX Alliance Group, currently residing in Tempe, specializing in residential real estate in the Phoenix valley and Payson/Pine/Strawberry locations of the state.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings