Quiet & clean room. Close to CBD

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It is a cute and clean room located in the heart of Elsternwick, Melbourne. Close to shops, the beach & public transport. The train station is direct to the city, just a short walk away. Monash and Melbourne University are also accessible by public transport.

Guest access

Please make sure to keep communal areas clean and tidy!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Security Deposit $392 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please remove shoes when entering the house - cream carpets! There may be other guests staying when you are, so please be respectful and make sure the communal areas are clean. The house should be left tidy upon your departure (rubbish/compost put out).


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Tore Bernt User Profile
November 2015
I stayed in Ella's place for nine days, and it was a pleasure. Spacious and clean room, kitchen and bathroom. Very charming flat overall, in a quiet location yet close to collective transport (tram, local train), shops, bars and restaurants. Ella was very friendly and she would answer my questions promptly. Very much recommended.

Anna User Profile
October 2015
Thank you Ella! Everything was neat, tidy and as described...a retro style flat in a lovely, leafy neighborhood, with an attentive and responsive host. All I needed was a place to crash close to the train station, so this listing delivered. I felt very safe walking around at night on my own, ate some delicious Mexican from the Colombians at Mexico City, had a lovely return trip along the foreshore.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in May 2013
Ella User Profile

I am a teacher in the local area and am passionate about History, Geography and Art. I love travelling and am a pretty active person. I play various sports in the local area and enjoy going hiking & camping during my time off. When at home in Melbourne, I love going to the beach, having people over for dinner and soaking up the atmosphere in Melbourne's many many cafes. I have met lots of interesting people when travelling all over the world and through Airb'n'b, and look forward to meeting many more!!

Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings