appt 68 m² Gratte-Ciel refait à neuf en 2015
Hosted by William
William is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Hello , I rent my apartment of 68 m² It has just been refurbished, so it offers superb benefits: - Two rooms of 17 and 12 m² - A large living room open kitchen of 30 m² - An SDB Located on the 5th floor WITHOUT ELEVATOR
translated by Google

Bonjour ,
Je mets en location mon appartement de 68 m²
Il vient d'être refait à neuf, il offre donc de superbes prestations :
- Deux chambres de 17 et 12 m²
- Un grand salon séjour cuisine ouverte de 30 m²
- Une SDB

Se situe au 5ème étage SANS ASCENSEUR


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $26 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $26 NZD
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

105 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thanh User Profile
August 2017
great house in a residential area. 15-20 minutes walk to Lyon Part Dieu station.

Serim User Profile
August 2017
well located and clean apartment. It has everything we need!

Saif User Profile
August 2017
We really enjoyed the stay, very specious and practical home. Location is one walk minute from bus stop and 10 minutes from metro. Make sure you have shampoo, body gel , and other essentials before you check in. We would stay there again and we recommend it to all.

Maartje User Profile
July 2017
Nice place

Matthew User Profile
July 2017
The apartment was very nice. William and melissia were so kind and helped with any questions we had. Everything that was needed was provided like cooking utensils and towels. The description of the apartment perfectly matched what was given.

Jøhãnna User Profile
July 2017
super !

Laura User Profile
July 2017
This place was perfect for our needs. We didn't meet William but his girlfriend Melissia was lovely and met us at the apartment. The beds were comfortable and our kids loved the set-up.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Villeurbanne, FranceJoined in October 2015
William User Profile
Je m’appelle William et je suis l’heureux propriétaire de deux appartements. J'en loue un à l'année et je loue le deuxième dans lequel je réside occasionnellement. Je vous acueilleurai avec une grande joie de vivre =D au plaisir de vous rencontré @ bientôt
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings