Skip to content
Private room in house

Queen bed 10 Mins from Melb Airport

Theresa User Profile
Theresa

Queen bed 10 Mins from Melb Airport

Private room in house
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 private bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Breakfast
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Keilor Park is a quiet suburb,which has a local collection of shops, including a mini market, hair dresser, a Fish & Chips shop and a pizza shop.
It is a 5 min walk to Keilor Park Drive where there is a McDonald's, Subway and Hungry Jack's (Burger King). Some coffee shops include Ferguson Plarre and other cafes, and a variety of other shops including a toy and craft shops. A Shell/Coles Express is available for 24/7 minor shopping needs.

Amenities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Cable TV
  • Wifi
  • Breakfast

House Rules

No parties or events

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Robin User Profile
Robin
June 2015
Theresa took me in on very short notice. She made me very welcome going above and beyond to make me comfortable, I enjoyed talking to Theres…
颖仪 User Profile
颖仪
August 2018
Warm and cozy room. Theresa is very friendly and helped us to find our lost wallet in the airport. Such an amazing host!
Tim User Profile
Tim
August 2018
Great place to stay, very friendly hosts!
Liane User Profile
Liane
March 2018
Excellent amenities and very warm and welcoming hosts! Very convenient to the airport and to the venue I was attending. Highly recommend a s…
Paul User Profile
Paul
February 2018
Theresa is a great host - warm, responsive, informative and understanding. Her house is clean, quiet and safe.
Kerstin User Profile
Kerstin
February 2018
We had a lovely time with Theresa she cared about us. The trainstation is close by car, so it’s easy to go to the city.
Liliane User Profile
Liliane
August 2013
The reservation was canceled 49 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Theresa User Profile
Response from Theresa:
Unfortunately I had to cancel the reservation because my and daughter in law had a premature baby (28 weeks) who is in i…
August 2013

This host has 123 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Theresa

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in August 2010
Theresa User Profile
149 Reviews
Verified
Theresa is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am (what I consider to be) a 'young' 57 year old who is coming to the US for a month in September. I am meeting up with my daughter (27) who has been working/travelling in Canada. I am originally from Scotland but have lived in Australia for more than 20 years. I still work ful…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings