Sunny 2 bedroom apartment!
Hosted by Emily
Emily is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our 4th floor walk-up apartment is located in awesome Greenpoint, Brooklyn! Warm sunlight makes our lived-in space feel cozy and welcoming. Greenpoint is a charming and safe neighborhood that is convenient to Manhattan and Queens.

The space

This is a true New York apartment! We love where we live and think you will too.

Guest access

You will have access to the entire apartment. The second bedroom is a bit smaller, but will comfortably sleep two people.

Interaction with guests

We are always easily accessible by email or text/phone.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $74 NZD
Security Deposit $148 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please do not smoke, having keg parties, or otherwise act like a wild animal in our home.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Silvana User Profile
November 2015
The apartment is lovely and Emily is very sweet. I would love to go back!

David User Profile
November 2015
Emily & Pablo left our family the perfect base from which to explore the city. Clean, close, and comfortable - we appreciated the details like bath linens left for us, well-placed notes and notices, and outstanding correspondence prior to and during our stay. Situated a block off Manhattan Ave (which was right up our alley - great places for vegan, polish bakery, and inexpensive drinks just down the street) - Emily's place offers quick access to the train and sunshine. Thank you guys so much for letting us call your home our's for a few days.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2013
Emily User Profile

I am a 30-something gal living in Brooklyn, New York. I travel frequently to visit friends, family, and just to explore. In the past I've been an art teacher/special ed teacher/baker/office manager. I'm really into riding my bike, reading books, chasing my dog, cooking, eating, writing letters to friends, and all things social-work.
Before giving Airbnb a go I've hosted couch surfers and warm showers guests (mostly bike tourers) and now I'm graduating to the more grown up version of that.

My life motto? eat, drink, laugh laugh laugh

The neighbourhood

Similar listings