Skip to content
AI SOGNATORI VENEZIA - CANAL VIEW
AI SOGNATORI VENEZIA - CANAL VIEW
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

DOUBLE ROOM IN THE HEART OF VENICE WITH CANAL VIEW.

Dear Guests we offer a double room with canal view in the heart of this amazing city, just 5 minutes from Rialto and 10 minutes walking from San Marco. We love meet people from all the world!

Amenities
Lift
Doorman
Wheelchair accessible
Family/kid friendly
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Lift

126 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
June 2016
Excellent accommodation in a lovely part of Venice! The room was as pictured and clean. Our host gave excellent local recommendations. The house was easy to find in the context of Venice.
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
Thanks so much for your sweet words about our location and the room! We hope you have had a pleasant stay in the city of canals and hope to host you your next time in our city! Patricia & Leonardo
June 2016

Zaneta User Profile
November 2017
Patricia's house was spectacular, and her hospitality was absolutely amazing. We felt very welcome and were given lots of tips on where to go and how to enjoy Venice like a local. The house is beautifully designed, and the location is perfect - a short walk to all important place…
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
Hi Zaneta! Thanks so much for this beautiful review about us and our location :) For us has been a really pleasure host and meeting you both! Hope to see you your next time in the city! From a cold Venice we send to you a warm huge! Patricia and Leonardo
November 2017

Varun User Profile
November 2017
The place was great and as advertised. It was easy to get to from the airport and walkable to the more touristy parts of Venice. Close to some good restaurants and bars
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
Thanks so much for your beautiful review about us and our location Varun! Has been a really pleasure host and meeting you! We're really happy happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us in Venice! Hope to see you your next time in the city! Best regards! Patricia and Leonardo
November 2017

Keven User Profile
October 2017
This fantastic guest house is located just outside the main tourist streets of Venice along a small canal, which makes it wonderfully quiet and a respite from the tourist throngs in the rest of the city. It's 7-8 minutes walking distance to Rialto Bridge, so still in the middle …
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
Thanks so much Kevin for your beautiful comments about us and our location. For us has been a pleasure host and meeting you! We hope you'll come back in the future! We're also really happy that you have had a pleasant stay. Kind regards, Patricia and Leonardo
October 2017

Tom User Profile
October 2017
Patricia and Leonardo are fantastic hosts with great tips. The rooms and location are perfect. Will come again....
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
Hi guys! Thanks so much for your beautiful comment about us and our location. We're really happy that you have enjoyed the city and your stay with us! We also hope to see you your next time in the city! Best regards, Patricia, Leonardo and Leo Jr.
October 2017

Brian User Profile
October 2017
We stayed at this place for 3 nights, please save your money and need for an "experience" and book yourself in a hotel - Venice has many lovely 5 star ones. One of the worst places to stay in, terrible owners, horrible customer service, complete intrusion of privacy, and if you…
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
Dear Brian and Hatar, first of all we're really sad about this disgusting and unpolite comment about us and our location. You have just reason about that WE ARE NOT A 5 STAR HOTEL! Of course! We are a normal family with our own space (each room is independent with privated bathroom), a new furniture, view canal with airconditioner-heat, free WIFI and elevator! If I remember well you have also asked for parking your car downstair of our location (so sorry because Venice is an island and there're not cars! Just boats!) We have two years of life with Ai Sognatori, and in all this time, nothing has happened (just for answering your unsafe comment) All my original artworks are inside the rooms and in the living room (if someone steal one of them I can say that their stay has been totally free because of the total amount of the reservation is lower that price that they cost). We just (my husband or me, not the cleaner lady) go inside the rooms when our guests are not inside in the morning for empty the nests (garbage) because Venice is a beautiful city and is forbidden to throw the garbage outside the palace if is not betwwen 7,00 until 8,45 in the morning otherwise we could have or you could have had 300 euro of penalty of the townhall of Venice) Our guests are here for a relaxing time and we make totally free this service because we love the city and we're legal! You have left and iron and old shoes downstairs in the common containers (exactly in the paper one) inside the court of this ancient-storical palace (not outside that whatever is forbidden!), and we've been lucky because we have seen before the other neighbourgs becasue I would have to pay a town penalty fee! Now I'm answering to the other suggestion of not making this job... Sorry guys but I've worked in this sector usually, here in Ai Sognatori (like owner) and in other hotels and guest locations (if you can read all the reviews about our work you can absolutley see that our guests are really happy to have stayed here and about our work). We also provide information for local city live, biennal, exhibitions (I remember to you that I'm a phd in fine arts-graphic designer and my husband is an achitect and skiing instructor). The 99% of our guests are beautiful and they leave beautiful reviews about our location and us! We wish you a good evening! We think that you are not the airbnb profile at all! We wish you the best.
October 2017

Sophie User Profile
October 2017
We loved staying here - beautiful apartment in a central location. Room was very clean and large with a gorgeous view over the rooftops and canal. Both hosts were very friendly and helpful and available at all times for advice which was very much appreciated. We’d recommend thi…
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
Hi Sophie! Thanks so much for your beautiful comments about us and our location. We're really happy that you have enjoyed your stay in Ai Sognatori and in Venice. Has been a pleasure host and meeting you both! :) Hope to see you your next time! Kind regards, Patricia and Leonardo
October 2017

Venice, ItalyJoined in November 2014
Patricia User Profile
Hello Everybody! My name is Patrizia and I love to travel and meet a lot of different people and cultures! I'm a designer, and my husband, Leonardo is an architect. Because of this fact in the appartment you can read a lot of magazines, catalogues and books about art, architectu…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings