Double-Deluxe Private Bathroom E14
Double-Deluxe Private Bathroom E14
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

A spacious double room in great location. Within walking distance to Canary Wharf.

Crossharbour DLR station literally 2 minutes walk.
2 minutes walk from huge 24 hr Supermarket called Asda
15 minutes walk from Canary Wharf.

The space

Lovely bright spacious double room. Newly refurbished, freshly painted.

Fully furnished with Muji bed (Firm Mattress), 42" Flat Screen TV, and Oak Table and three Chairs, Cloths rail with Hangers.

Own modern en-suite with power shower and toilet paper, shower gel, shampoo, soap and hand lotion provided.

Clean towels are included along with bedding, ironing board and iron and a hairdryer.

WIFI internet provided with unlimited usage.

You are in the heart of Docklands, within walking distance to Canary Wharf. Also 15 mins to Excel. 5 minutes to Greenwich.

On the DLR:
2 Mins to Canary Wharf
20 mins to Bank.
15 mins to Stratford
20 mins to Excel Conference Centre.
10 mins to Historic Royal Greenwich Cutty Sark.

I have more rooms of similar standard. If there are limited availability
on this room, please look at my profile and my other listings.

Guest access

Access to kitchen including fridge / freezer, washing machine, Dryer, hob, oven, microwave, toaster, kettle and Nexpresso coffee machine with a variety of capsules.

Unlimited use of Washing Machine, washing detergent provided.

All plates , cutlery and cooking essentials provided.

Dining area in the Kitchen with 42" TV, you can sit down, relax and enjoy your food.

Interaction with guests

We work and live locally and are always available for assistance.

Other things to note

I have other listings in this house and you have the opportunity to meet other airbnb guests.


Bring Slippers!


Amenities
TV
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

No Smoking
Residential Area - No Parties
No loud noise between the hours of Eleven pm to Seven am.
Respect house

At Check in: Please show a valid ID, such as a passport or driver's license.

At checkout: Please return keys to me.
The costs of replacing lost keys is £30.

If there is something damaged or not working properly please contact me as soon as possible.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen

Cancellations

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Toni User Profile
October 2017
Mary’s place was very very nice. The room was wonderful. The shower was great. Everything was clean and as. Described

Matthew User Profile
August 2017
The room is perfect! Very close to a train station so transport is easy, as well as walking distance to cafe's, shops, pubs and a supermarket. Check in was no hassle and Mary is a delight! Was well worth it and made my trip so much easier!

David User Profile
August 2017
Great place and location, it has everything you need and Mary is incredibly helpful and kind. I can only highly recommend it!

Neil User Profile
July 2017
Ground floor room in a quiet residential location. Room is just as per the photos. Great location with access to the DLR with Canary Wharf only a short walk away. Would recommend.

Euan User Profile
July 2017
Great location, very clean and very easy to get into town with the DLR. Had a lovely stay. Thanks

Petra User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay, very good value for your money. Room is clean spacious and comfortable. Have everything you need. Big supermarket is really close and train to city also really close. Highly recommend it, you wont be disappointed :-)

Madara User Profile
June 2017
Second time staying at Mary's place. The room and ensuite bathroom is nice, clean and spacious. Highly recommend!

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Mary User ProfileMary is a superhost.
I love meeting people and visiting places around the world. I am a great host and look forward to making your stay stress free and enjoyable. You are very welcome to come and stay in my house. It's been newly refurbished and all rooms are very comfortable. I look fo…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings