Cinema collection, you can choose whatever you want!
Private room in terraced house
Private room in terraced house
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice room in a good welcoming terraced house in Hackney. Nearest overground stop is Homerton, but is also really good communicated by bus with 24h service. The neighborhood

The space

Double bedroom in a three floor house in Lower Clapton. The room has a toilet and shower just next to it The house has a big kitchen fully equipped and small garden. Quiet area. Close to Westfield Stratford mall and Queen Elizabeth Olympic park.

Guest access

We expect our guests to enjoy the house as if it was theirs. There's total privacy and a key for the room. We could accept a small pet. Smoking is allowed in the kitchen but not in the room. The room in moderately 420 friendly. We will provide towels if necessary. Ask us about any other thing you think you will need, such as hairdryer, iron, umbrella, local tips, or things like that.

Interaction with guests

Friendly house, all of them are airbnb users as well, and they love to meet new people and they will help you as much as they can during your stay in our house.


Amenities
Internet
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Cancellations

1 Review

Dario User Profile
November 2015
after several attempts to stay request he replied Patricia confirming me the reservation, the 'apartment is very cozy and located in a quiet area close to bus stops, and the overground, Patricia is a lovely person and very sociable, even the other guests the house were very friendly and sociable. Thank you Patricia and advice from other users. Worshiping London hope to return

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Duck User Profile
Spanish nurse based in London since this summer. Traveller, airbnb user and now starting as a host. I live in a lovely house that I want to share with you while I am traveling. I´ll help you in everything you need.
Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings