Skip to content
Preview mode: This is how guests will see your listing
Upstairs loungeUpstairs lounge
Entire apartment

Spacious Light-filled Central Character Apt

Peter User Profile
Peter

Spacious Light-filled Central Character Apt

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great location95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

This large 83sqm boutique apartment features a big bedroom with ensuite bathroom, walk in wardrobe, large study (with 2nd bed) & 2nd w/c upstairs, complimentary secure car park & access to a gym, lap pool & tennis court. You'll be very central in this 1904 Heritage listed building: street level & where the action is, close to Britomart, restaurants, cafes, pubs & nightlife, green parks & all transport. See our other 5* listing in the same building: https://www.airbnb.co.nz/rooms/15040058

Amenities

Lift
Free parking on premises
Gym
Kitchen
Cable TV
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

174 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Aran User Profile
Aran
July 2018
Overall, it was a good place to stay. The place was tidy and situated in the heart of CBD. Had a minor issue with the car park but good hosts, able to get the keys before the check in.
Sam User Profile
Sam
April 2018
Epic location and super easy space to use for a fun busy weekend. Just loved the apartment. Super clean and stylish. Will be back!
Alice User Profile
Alice
April 2018
Beautiful apartment in a fantastic location right in the centre of town. Excellent amenities. Peter and Nic were very quick to respond and their tips in the apartment were very handy. Would definitely stay again!
Emily User Profile
Emily
April 2018
This was an beautiful flat! I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this place to anyone!
Brendan User Profile
Brendan
April 2018
Awesome brick apartment with tonnes of character and easy access to central Auckland! Communication with the owner was informative and quick. Would recommend.
William User Profile
William
April 2018
Thank you! Beautiful apartment with such great location. Very clean and great communication. Thanks again.
Joshua User Profile
Joshua
April 2018
A charming space with lots of character, thoughtfully presented, and a great central location.

Hosted by Peter

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in June 2015
Peter User Profile
247 Reviews
Verified
Peter is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi, I'm Peter, an actor based here in Auckland. I also work in Australia - Melbourne is my second most favourite city! My other passion is teaching acting, and I also do occasional travel writing. I have three young children (pictured a few years ago with me in Thailand) and a wi…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Peter’s place.
Peter
Nicola and Kinue help host.
Nicola
Kinue

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings