Breakfast barKitchen/ to the left Laundry room
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You will love this comfortable house is cozy, modernly furnished with everything that you need to have a comfortable stay. 5 minutes from plantation style homes, walking distance to the Mississippi River and 23 minutes close to the French Quarter.

The space

25 minutes from French Quarter and Super Dome and Jazz Fest
Beautiful 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths
Cable TV in every room of the house
Internet wifi
Washer and dryer
Clean towels and sheets will be provided.
Check in Friday at 3:00 pm
Check out at 10:00 am Monday
$1,200.00 for 3 days
$200.00 security deposit
$100.00 cleaning fee
One week advance required for rental

Guest access

Access the entire house

Interaction with guests

We will not be present at check in, will be at check out time.

Other things to note

There is a Farmers Market within walking distance every Saturday morning.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 142
Security Deposit: 284
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

No smoking inside the house, treat our home with respect, keep the music at a comfortable level.
Keep it clean and orderly.
Pets are allowed as long as they are trained.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Destrehan, Louisiana, United StatesJoined in January 2013
Tanya User Profile

I am a hard working business woman, love my family and am dedicated to them. We love having guests and friends over, we love to travel and visit new places we use this site for many of our trips. I love new adventures, new food and new friends.
We only have one life to live and I plan to see, experience, taste and make as many friends as possible.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings