Wohnküche
2 Zi. Wohnung, nah am Stadtpark!
Hosted by Rebekka
Rebekka is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
I rent out my 2 bedroom apartment, which is 33m2. It has a bedroom, a bathroom with shower and a living room, which is equipped with a dining table and sofa. The apartment is on the 4th floor in a multi-family house.
translated by Google

Ich vermiete meine 2 Zi. Wohnung, welche 33m2 groß ist.
Sie verfügt über ein Schlafzimmer, ein Bad mit Dusche und eine Wohnküche, welche mit Esstisch & Sofa eingerichtet ist.

Die Wohnung befindet sich im 4. Stock in einem Mehrfamilienhaus.

Interaction with guests

You can always contact me at any time during your stay.
translated by Google

Du kannst mich gerne jederzeit während deines Aufenthalts kontaktieren.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Da es ein Mehrfamilienhaus ist, ist überdurchschnittlicher Lärm nicht erwünscht. Auch das Rauchen in meiner Wohnung ist nicht gestattet.

Es wäre schön, wenn die Wohnung so hinterlassen wird, wie sie vorgefunden wurde.


Cancellations

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chloe User Profile
June 2017
Rebekka is such a lovely person, great communication and super generous. The apartment is perfect, totally spotless in a really beautiful area surrounded by cafes, bars, supermarkets and more. It's only 10-15 mins from the city! It took me only 8 mins to get to the airport! There is a bus stop directly in front of the flats and a train station a 3-5 min walk away. I can't recommend it enough, you totally get your money's worth and more. Thank you Rebekka! ❤️

Nicolas User Profile
June 2016
Very nice appartment with a lot of space and everything you need in it. The place was very calm as it isn't on the side of the street but in front of a park. An other good point is the location in a very nice neighborhood with all the facilities, close to the airport (~15min) and the city center (~20min) Thanks a lot for letting us stay at your place.

Vy User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Fiona User Profile
May 2016
Super cute flat in a very nice neighborhood! I would recommend this flat for your stay in Hamburg!

Katharina User Profile
August 2017
Der Kontakt mit Rebekka war sehr freundlich und unkompliziert. Die Wohnung ist sehr gut geeignet für einen Kurztrip.

Allanah User Profile
August 2017
Die Wohnung war sehr schön und gemütlich eingerichtet.Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder!

Florian User Profile
May 2017
Die Wohnung ist genau wie auf den Bildern beschrieben und hat alles was man braucht. In 3 Minuten ist man bei Rewe, in 5 Minuten bei der Bahn. Besser geht's nicht :-) Wir können die Unterkunft nur empfehlen

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in October 2015
Rebekka User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings