Comfortable clean double room
Comfortable clean double room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Modern house in a very quiet cul de sac, close to lots of local amenities. Guests will have access to clean shared living room , bathroom and kitchen and use of the lovely garden. This is an easy going house with resident Jack Russell and cat.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Cable TV
TV

Prices
Extra people $10 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 9AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Clare User Profile
February 2017
Julie's place was fantastic! Exactly how described and very comfortable. The location is great and the room had everything we needed including a lovely selection of teas! Julie was a great host although we only met very briefly. I would definitely stay again. Thank you Julie!

Sarah User Profile
January 2017
Lovely lady and a great room. Location was perfect for us.

Tim User Profile
December 2016
Wonderful stay at Julie's place with my partner. Even though we didn't meet Julie she made sure that we had all the necesary (bed, towels, shower, tea) ready. She has a very nice energy in the house and we would definitely stay with her again :)
Julie User ProfileJulie is a superhost.
Response from Julie:
Thanks for the lovely review Tim :)
December 2016

Sabbir User Profile
November 2016
We stayed at Julies for one night while visiting friends in the area. The room was very clean and welcoming and we felt very comfortable during our stay here. We were provided with clean towels and coffee/tea making facilities, so we were very happy staying here.

Isobel User Profile
November 2016
We only stayed for one night as we needed to stay over in Bristol after seeing a play there. Its about a 6/7 minute drive out of the centre so not too expensive in a taxi. Bedroom and the house in general was warm, comfortable and pleasant which is everything we needed. Thank you!

Pedro User Profile
November 2016
Very clean and comfortable place. Julie was friendly and helped when I needed. The cat is lovely.

Leandro User Profile
October 2016
Stayed there for 3 days and was very good. Very friendly dog and cat too.

Bristol, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Julie User ProfileJulie is a superhost.

hi, I'm renting out my spare double room in a quiet cul de sac in the vibrant area of Montpelier. I have a cat and a friendly Jack Russell dog so it does help if you are keen on animals. The area is a short walk from Stokes Croft which is home to lots of independent shops and lots of street art, including works from renowned Bristol artist Banksy. Another short walk to Cabot Circus and Broadmead where you will find lots of high street shopping. Montpelier is also a few minutes drive from the M32 so easy access to the motorway oh and Ikea

The neighbourhood

Similar listings