Apartment has outdoor balcony with outdoor dining area and barbecue
Hosted by Isidore
Isidore is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

This two bedroom apartment is modern, spacious and on a quiet, leafy street. It is only a 10 minute walk to both Bondi Beach and Bondi junction, and a 2 minute walk to the main road, where there are plenty of shops, restaurants and buses to the city.

The space

Both bedrooms are on the second level of the two storey apartment, quite spacious and receiving plenty of morning sunlight. They both have comfortable queen sized beds and built in wardrobes containing drawers and plenty of space to store belongings. At the moment, I'm looking for someone to rent the master bedroom from 19 June until 28 Sept while I'm overseas.

Feature list:

* Bedlinen
* Bath and beach towels
* Cooking facilities and cook ware
* Coffee and tea
* Herbs, spices and condiments
* Large fridge
* Dishwasher
* Gas Stove
* Crockery, glassware and cutlery
* Washer & Dryer
* Iron & board
* Hairdryer
* Soap and shampoo
* Fan and electric heater
* Wireless high speed internet
* Plasma TV
* DVD Player

Guest access

My guests also have exclusive use of the large main bathroom which has both a shower and bathtub with jacuzzi. The fully equipped kitchen, living room with plasma tv, outdoor balcony with barbeque, laundry, and downstairs bathroom are also available for your use. There is also an indoor pool, sauna and car parking spot available should you require it. Wifi is available throughout the apartment

Interaction with guests

I will be available to answer any questions you may have and provide all the necessary information you require for a comfortable stay and will assist in any way I can during your stay. I am quite easy going and quite respectful of your privacy.

Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 9AM

Smoking on balcony permitted with balcony door closed
Maximum two guests (Non- guests not permitted on the premises)
No parties - if you wish to party, please do this outside the apartment


2 Reviews

Lexi User Profile
January 2016
Isidore is a very great man. He is often concerned about us. This house close to bus station is very convenience. If you want your trip can keep a private and comfortable it's the right choice.

Anthony User Profile
January 2016
Isidore was a very welcoming host. He allowed us to use the main bathroom to accompany our spacious bedroom. He was happy to offer advise if needed and was very friendly but also allowed us our own personal space which was very nice! I would definitely recommend staying at Isidores!

I am a fun-loving, adventurous,caring individual who enjoys travelling and making the most of what life has to offer.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Isidore’s place.
Ben helps host.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings