LivingroomThe alcove is shielled by curtains.
Light, modern and cozy studioflat
Hosted by Anny
Anny is the host.
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Shoppingsenter, grocery and coffeshop in walking distance. Busstop with buses going to the city center next to the front door. Located at Tonsenhagen close the forrest - perfect for walks, jogging or Cross country skiing during winter.

The space

You get the best from Oslo - being in a city and being close to nature.

You stay in a modern, cozy and light studioflat on the 4th floor (topfloor). There are 8 flats in the house, nice and calm neighbours.
The studioflat conists of a small entre, bathroom, kitchen and livingroom with alcove, windows in every room, wooden floors in the hall and kitchen, tiles in bathroom and livingroom.

The kitchen has eatingspace for two. Dishwasher to do your dishes :-) Bathroom with shower and washing machine.
In the livingroom you find a small desktop you can work from, Tv and wifi, sofabed for 1-2 people. In the alcove is a 120 cm bed. You choose where you want to sleep.

You can borrow yoga and pilates equipement.

Guest access

You gonna rent the entire flat, access to all rooms.
You can use the washing machine.
The flat is most suitable for 1-2 guest. Fresh bed linen and towels are provided.
You can use the wifi and TV. Several international tv channels.

Interaction with guests

I'm out travelling, but depending on your arrival/departure you might meet me in person.
You'll get information where to pick up the kyes and you will be provided with a contact person.
You find a folder with information about the local area and about Oslo, contact person a.m.


Amenities
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Prices
Extra people $22 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $37 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 1PM

Please respect that people around you are working. No loud music between ten in the evening and eight in the morning. Washing machine and dishwasher are not allowed to be used during the same hours.
Smoking is only allowed outside.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Joel User Profile
January 2016
Staying at Anny's flat was an absolute delight. It was clean, comfortable and located in a quiet neighborhood. It's also conveniently situated right next to a bus stop and within walking distance of a shopping center and cross-country skiings trails. Anny was always easy to communicate with and very helpful with regards to providing information about her apartment, the neighborhood and Oslo itself. She was kind enough to make an information guide full of helpful suggestions about where to sight-see and experience Norwegian culture. All-in-all, I had a really nice stay and cannot rate Anny and her apartment highly enough.

Oslo, NorwayJoined in March 2015
Anny User Profile

Jeg er opprinnelig fra Tyskland, men har bodd og jobbet i Norge siden 1994. Jeg er utdannet innen pedagogikk og kunst. Liker å reise og utforske nye steder, spesielt kulturlivet og yoga.
Setter pris på rolige kvelder med hyggelig prat eller en god bok.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Norsk

The neighbourhood

Similar listings