Casa La Vigna - private Ferienwohnung im Cilento
Hosted by Claudia
Claudia is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The Casa La Vigna is located in Orria Cilento, a village at 540 m altitude in the national park Cilento e Vallo di Diano. It offers a great view and is a good starting point for excursions to various beaches in the area, to the national park but also to Paestum, Amalfi Coast, Naples, Pompeii .... Well suited for couples and families (with children) who are fond of traveling And discover a lot of new things.
translated by Google

Die Casa La Vigna befindet sich in Orria Cilento, einem Dorf auf 540 m Höhe im Nationalpark Cilento e Vallo di Diano. Sie bietet einen tollen Ausblick und ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge an verschiedene Strände der Umgebung, in den Nationalpark aber auch nach Paestum, Amalfiküste, Neapel, Pompeji .... Gut geeignet für Paare und Familien (mit Kindern), die gern unterwegs sind und viel Neues entdecken.

The space

2 separate Schlafzimmer, großer Wohnraum mit Essbereich und Küchenzeile. 1 Südbalkon, 1 kleiner Ostbalkon.
Alle Fenster und Balkontüren mit Fliegenschutz ausgestattet.
SAT-TV (mit deutschsprachigen Sendern), LTE-Router mit Volumentarif auf Anfrage

Interaction with guests

Es gibt vor Ort einen Ansprechpartner mit Deutschkenntnissen. Ich bin telefonisch oder per Mail jederzeit erreichbar.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Kitchen
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $87 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

- Nichtraucherwohnung, auf den Balkonen kann geraucht werden.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Heidelberg, GermanyJoined in October 2015
Claudia User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings