Skip to content
Dinning areaBedroom
Spacious & Stylish Apartment
Spacious & Stylish Apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Modern North facing 1 bedroom apartment with open plan living with an abundance of space and light. Large entertaining balcony with plenty of sunshine. 10 minutes to the City.

The space

* Short stroll to Erskineville Station, King Street/Newtown, local cafés & restaurants and only 10 minutes to the City & the airport and 20 minutes to the beach
* Spacious open plan living dinning opens on to the oversized balcony
* Double bedroom with mirrored built in wardrobe
* Modern gas kitchen with Caesar-stone bench top and appliances including dishwasher
* Modern bathroom with spacious shower
* Internal laundry with washing machine and dryer facility

Guest access

Security lift access with video intercom.

Interaction with guests

The keys can be collected from the Property Manager. Further instructions upon confirmation.

Amenities
Lift
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Prices
Cleaning Fee $85 NZD
Security Deposit $565 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in time is 10AM - 2PM
Check out by 2PM

* Please treat the place with respect and keep it clean & tidy
* Strictly no smoking
* No eating in the bedroom
* Strictly no parties
* Time restrictions apply for noise levels such as sound system between 10pm to 8am Sunday to Thursday and 12 midnight to 8am Friday and Saturday
* No pets

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Caro User Profile
January 2017
Indy's flat is great!!!! Clean, close to the city and lovely! Indy is great and lovely as well! I had a great time there! :)

Simone User Profile
January 2016
We were 4 people and have celebrated christmas and New Years Eve in Sydney. Indy was a very kind and helpful host and she preparated a lot of things in advance for our stay. She gave us a good feeling like staying at our own home. The flat has been very clean and lovely and we enjoyed our time there a lot. It is close to the CBD and there is a very nice park on the opposite of the street. Also grocery stores and pubs are nearby. We gladly recommend Indy and her flat to everyone.

I am young Sydney professional who works in dispute resolution and I cannot function without my morning coffee!
I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I absolutely love my city, the cool vibe it has to offer especially in Summer with various festivals, performances and activities on but above all the beautiful and serene beaches it has to offer.
I love traveling overseas and experiencing different cultures. My favourite travel destination so far has to be Africa. I spent 3 months traveling from South Africa to Kenya and it wasn't enough! My dream destination I'd like to visit in the near future has to be South America.
As one can see from the photos of the apartment, I like to mix old with the new to give the place a character. I am an exceptionally neat and organised individual who takes pride in my house. I travel light, treat others with respect and their place how I'd like my own place to be treated.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings