Skip to content
chambre lit double
Appartement ouest nantes
Appartement ouest nantes
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Two bedrooms in bright and quiet apartment. 10mn walk from the tram, 25 mn by tram from the station, 10 mn by bus from the hyper center. Kitchen, bathroom, wifi. I am here to welcome you and inform you.
translated by Google

Deux chambres en appartement clair et calme. 10mn à pied du tram, 25 mn en tram de la gare, 10 mn en bus de l'hyper centre.
Cuisine, salle de bain, wifi. Je suis là pour vous accueillir et vous renseigner.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No parties or events

Cancellations

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maya User Profile
June 2017
Carolines place is a beautiful old apartment in a nice building about 20 minutes walk from the center of Nantes. Caroline made sure that I had everything I needed. Curtains let in plenty of light, so be prepared if you need to sleep.

Sergio User Profile
February 2017
Caroline's house is a wonderful world! and makes my holiday in Nantes a beautiful experience!

Mélanie User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Wendy User Profile
November 2016
Very pleasant stay. The bed was very comfy, the room was quiet. Caroline was very welcoming. The flat is in a lovely area, a nice stroll along the Loire brings you to the Chateau, then loop home through the busy old town's bars and bistrots. Smashing. I'll be back.

怡君 User Profile
June 2016
Very good experience!

Raphael User Profile
October 2015
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Youenn User Profile
October 2017
Caroline et son neveu m'ont super bien accueilli. Leur appart est bien placé, grand et agréable à vivre. Je recommande!

Nantes, FranceJoined in December 2013
Caroline User Profile
j'aime voyager, faire la cuisine et recevoir.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings