The room where you will sleepliving room
Nice room next to Oktoberfest
Nice room next to Oktoberfest
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

You’ll love my place because of the location. It is very near Oktoberfest. There are supermarkets in 5 min walk. Metro and night bus. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $66 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $14 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nirmalkumar User Profile
October 2017
Good place for few nights☺️. Not too far from central. Super market on walking distance. Access to fully equipped kitchen.

Dan User Profile
October 2017
Great host. Very convenient apartment.

Matthew User Profile
October 2017
Was my first time staying at an AirBnb. The apartment was very clean, nice area, close to the Uban, stores, etc. Especially during Oktoberfest, was a fantastic deal.

Mariana User Profile
September 2017
Sta was not at home so his friend Angel received us. Angel is a very friendly and easy going person. The house is clean and in a good location. He really helped us with information and the best tips to do in town.

Victor User Profile
September 2017
Cosy place, very central (U6) and a very welcoming flat mate. I can highly recommend Sta's place!

Pippa User Profile
September 2017
My stay at Sta's was really good. There was a lot of communication before I arrived so I knew exactly how to get to the apartment which was lovely and clean and close to ocktoberfest, supermarkets, underground etc. Any questions I had Sta and his flat mate were really helpful wi…

Maurizio User Profile
September 2017
Ho soggiornato a casa di Stan con la mia ragazza per due notti. Non ho avuto modo di conoscerlo poiché la stanza che ci è stata data era proprio la sua . Ci ha accolto e illustrato tutto il suo coinquilino una persona davvero gentile che ci ha accolto in casa attendendoci fino al…

Munich, GermanyJoined in April 2014
Sta User Profile
I'm not a soldier but I have a soul
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings