Driveway with room for several carsPlayground in the garden
Modern house close to Malmö & Lund
Hosted by Daniel
Daniel is the host.
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Modern and spacious house with lots of light close to both Malmö, Lund & the beach in Lomma. Big garden, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen and fireplace. Plenty of room for your family or friends in this 155 sqm big house!

The space

Modern and spacious house with lots of light close to both Malmö and Lund. 4 bedrooms, fully equipped kitchen and fireplace. Plenty of room for your family or friends in this 155 sqm big house!

4 bedrooms (1 bedroom with king size bed, 1 with queen size and 2 bedrooms with single beds) and 2 bathrooms. Fully equipped kitchen and a big garden. 2 TVs with cable and unlimited and fast wifi.

Child-friendly house with toys, high chair, baby cot and even a playground in the garden.

There's a large terrace in the garden with a big table and BBQ.

Guest access

If you don't need to use all bedrooms, one will be closed. As this is our private house all closets will not be available.

Interaction with guests

Happy to help with whatever needed to make your stay enjoyable. Also happy to help with recommendations about Malmö, Lund, Copenhagen and other places nearby. Available on phone and e-mail all day.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Cleaning Fee $135 NZD
Security Deposit $538 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Please feel at home but please take good care of our belongings.
No Parties.
No Pets.
No Smoking Inside.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kerstin User Profile
July 2017
Daniel is a absolute lovely host who did everything that we and our three kids had a great time in his house. The house is nice furnished, very clean and well equipped. Communication was very easy and helpful. We can highly recommend the accommodation.

Claudia User Profile
August 2016
We had a fantastic stay at Daniel's house. He welcomed us upon arrival and showed us around the house and also had some great suggestions for nice places in the area. We had our little daughter and the grandparents with us and we all found the place just perfect. Especially for families with little kids this place is just the right place and highly recommended! Thanks to the hospitality of Daniel and his family we had a wonderful vacation and we can only hope to find such a perfect host when we return to Sweden.

Ruben User Profile
July 2016
Great house! Probably one of the best in the area, modern looking, large outdoor. Daniel is very communicative and accessible 24/7. The location of the house, while in a small town, is 10 minute walking to the train stops for Lund, Malmo and beyond (roughly every 30 min). Overall we had a great stay at the house. Thanks Daniel!

Nicolas User Profile
July 2016
La maison est vraiment superbe, très agréable à vivre avec tout le confort moderne. Le jardin permet aux enfants de prendre l'air... On a presque du mal à la quitter pour aller visiter les alentours pourtant magnifiques (Malmö, Copenhague tout proche et toute la Scanie. L'accueil de Daniel a été très chaleureux et il avait préparé un guide de la région et de la maison très utile. Il est très arrangeant et compréhensif, les éventuels problèmes se règlent très facilement ... une très belle rencontre !

Malmö, SwedenJoined in May 2013
Daniel User Profile

Hi! I'm a Swede who loves to travel, which I do extensively both for work and pleasure. I have lived in the US, France and the Philippines.

East and Southeast Asia is a big favorite of mine. I have two small kids so travelling tends to look a bit different nowadays. :)

I'm a respectful and honest guest and will take good care of your property! As a host, I expect you to do the same.

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings