Beautiful, newly renovated 5 BR
Beautiful, newly renovated 5 BR
12 guests
5 bedrooms
11 beds
3.5 baths
12 guests
5 bedrooms
11 beds
3.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Great, spacious home. Perfect for family reunions. Awesome skiing get away. Just 10 minutes from Hunter Mt slopes. Brand new ping pong table. Then relax in our hot tub.

Wireless Internet

Extra people $52 NZD / night after 8 guests
Cleaning Fee $148 NZD
Security Deposit $1181 NZD
Weekend Price $517 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad


1. Smoking is NOT allowed
2. People other than those in the Guest party set forth above may not stay overnight in the property. Any other person in the property is the sole responsibility of Guest.
3. All of the units are privately owned; the owners are not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the premises or its facilities. The Homeowners are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises or others whom they invite to use the premise.
4. Keep the property and all furnishings in good order
5. Only use appliances for their intended uses
6. PETS are permitted only with prior approval .

7. Housekeeping: There is no daily housekeeping service. While linens and bath towels are included in the unit, daily maid service is not included in the rental rate. We suggest you bring beach towels. We do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the units.
8. Storms:
No refunds will be given for storms. [Mountain roads can be curvy and steep. Gravel drives are well maintained; however, we highly recommend four wheel drive and/or chains during the snow months. We do not refund due to road conditions.]

9. Home should be left in broom swept condition, all garbage in bags in receptacles


2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Check In
Katherine User Profile
February 2017
Great weekend! The house looks exactly as pictured and Efraim was very helpful. The home is great for big groups and is only a 10 minute drive to the slopes.

Jacob User Profile
February 2017
The location was great but you get what you pay for. The house was not newly renovated as described. Very basic with old, uncomfortable beds, one pillow per bed, and dirty (sticky table and floors)/ outdated kitchen (no utensils. Plates, cups, etc.). That being said, the owner Efraim was quick to respond to emails and provide us with the necessary information/answers to our questions. Regardless, the house accommodated a large group for a long weekend of skiing.

Renee User Profile
January 2017
Efraim & his friend Angel were very accommodating, however the home itself was pretty disappointing. It was described as "beautiful, newly renovated" but felt more like a run-down frat house. We were disappointed that there were no plates/bowls/mugs/knives in the house and had to purchase some basic kitchen items we weren't expecting to as well as soap/shampoo for all the showers. However, I was impressed that Angel immediately went to the store and brought us paper plates/cups/utensils and firewood when we mentioned the kitchen was bare. Efraim also gave us a bottle of champagne for New Years which I thought was a nice touch. Overall don't expect a "beautiful" home with a lot of amenities, but it is a beautiful area, Efraim always responds immediately, the hot tub worked perfectly and it's a 2 minute walk to the cute town of Tannersville.
Efraim User Profile
Response from Efraim:
I am sorry you were disappointed by the home, it is described as newly renovated because of the new flooring on the first floor, living room , dining room and front porch all installed in 2016. It is not a new home and we post pictures of the rooms. We do appreciate you pointing out that the kitchen was not stocked, we apologize, it was our caretakers oversight and future guests will find that we do generally stock soap, shampoo and basic kitchen necessities and paper goods.
January 2017

Laura User Profile
December 2016
The host was extremely communicative upon arrival despite some bumps out of his control. There was a town blackout and we lost power for two hours but Efraim made sure to check in on us, call the caretaker and do his best to help from a distance. Once everything worked out we had a great time skiing at Hunter, exploring the town and cooking and sitting inside by the fireplace.

George User Profile
February 2016
Great place to relax,close to ski area and town

Lilin User Profile
February 2016
Lovely house! Loved the hot tub and fireplace :) Perfect for a group.

Sam User Profile
December 2015
Roomy house. Near hunter mt. Lots of parking area.
Efraim User Profile
Response from Efraim:
Thank you, we will have one for your next visit! Propane or charcoal?
December 2015

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in October 2015
Efraim User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings