Tholos Arched Villa, Jacuzzi, Sea View
Tholos Arched Villa, Jacuzzi, Sea View
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Santorini traditional villa, 45 square meters, renovated with respect to local architecture. Its name comes from the arched roof it has. Bedroom with double bedroom and living room with traditional handmade sofa.
Aegean furniture combined with a quiet environment ideal for relaxation and rest.
Santorini breakfast with local natural food provided during your stay. We are able to adjust breakfast according to your preferences.
Guests will enjoy their Jacuzzi with sea view.

The space

Night service included.
Beach extra towels included.
In the house kitchen can be prepared coffee or tea.
Aircoditioned and free WiFi high speed coverage.
Oils and shampoo not allowed in the Jacuzzi. In case of shampoo usage in the Jacuzzi there will be an extra charge of 150 euros, as a full water replacement and service will be needed.
Free parking available on nearby public street.
Iron is available in the room.

Guest access

Full access to the residence that will be reserved and to the veranda.

Interaction with guests

Full help to our guests as I live exactly nearby.
Able to assist in vehicle rental, transfers from/to port/airport and tips for which places guests should visit during their stay.
Private doctor is available to visit the residence within minutes.


Amenities
Spa
Breakfast
Dryer
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Kitchen is available for cooking of light meals, snacks and drinks. Cooking in the oven or frying with fat or oil is not allowed.
In case guests want to prepare a more extensive meal, they can use main house kitchen.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katherine User Profile
September 2017
Evangelia is a wonderful host. She helped get our ATV and transportation to and from the airport. The breakfasts were delicious.

Marque User Profile
September 2017
Evangelia was very responsive and gave us good suggestions of things to do and eat on then island and she booked a sailing trip for us. It's located centrally on a steep road, but you should have a personal vehicle; if you do, the whole island is within a 20 minute drive. Victoria kept everything clean, day and night.

Louise User Profile
September 2017
I booked to stay here as all the reviews were good, but we were extremely disappointed as it was not quiet at all, dogs were barking all night and cars driving past, dustman turned up at 3am! I would suggest taking ear plugs! The bed was also rock hard. We booked for 6 nights but moved out after 4.
Evangelia User Profile
Response from Evangelia:
We are very sorry we did not manage to satisfy Louise during her stay. Most of our guests seem to prefer the premises because of their easy access from the street in comparison to properties with Caldera view where you have to walk several minutes on stairs. Dustman during summer period come at night in order to serve the village and always respecting the residents and tourists. As declared in the residence description guests can choose between hard and soft matress, they just have to ask for it and we provide. We are surprised that it wasn't mentioned that during her stay Louise asked for warm water for tea and complained that it was not warm enough or none of the 4 tea varieties we offer for tea could satisfy her and insisted on asking for British tea. Sometimes it's clear that we cannot come up to our guests taste but we have to live with this.
September 2017

Antonio User Profile
August 2017
Evangelia is a fantastic, welcoming, bright host who always has a smile on her face. She and Vittoria (who also deserves a mention) both work tirelessly to ensure everyone is happy, and everywhere is kept clean and tidy. From the moment we got there we were given recommendations of what to do, we went on a luxury cruise which toured around the island. I would recommend anyone to do this! Also, we had an ATV for a day which allowed us to go over to Black Beach based near Kamari. We at times felt guilty that we couldn't communicate with Evangelia in her language, however her English is great. We had a number of lifts off Evangelia into Imerovigli and Thira, and even into Oía on one day which is a must see. We paid her for this, which is sometimes the better option due to crowded public transport! Thank you Evangelia, Vittoria and of course our new friend Lucy... for a fantastic week, we saw some of the most stunning places and we hope to be back in the not so distant future.

Marit User Profile
August 2017
Thank you so much Evangelia! You were a great host and me and my boyfriend enjoyed our stay at your place. Beautiful room, good view, nice breakfast and especially your friendliness and helpfulness made our 4 days in Santorini perfect. The only negative comment is that the bed was quite hard so my back was aching a bit. Good lunch and I hope to see you again one day! Best, Marit

Mioara User Profile
August 2017
I just only say that Evangelia is an amazing host!!

George User Profile
July 2017
I have been using Airbnb the last five years but this is by far my best experience! Evangelia and her small but very adorable pet dog Lucy were the greatest hosts i ever had! 'Mama Greca' had a fantastic spot for us in her lovely place when we arrived. She is very responsive and an incredible host. All our needs were met and she looked after us very well. The breakfast is lavish and yum and served at whatever time you're ready to eat on the fantastic terrace with a view. The location of the place is away from the hustle and bustle and I really loved that it was a 10 min walk to the extremely busy spots but far away enough to be dead quiet all the time. The atmosphere is very homely and the place is kept extremely clean and well appointed. You get turndown service in the evenings and also a cleaning in the morning. Mama and her staff keep the place in ship shape and are always around to take care of all your needs, whether it's a bottle of water or some beer. Evangelia helped with a car rental and arranged for us a sea tour around the volcano (dont miss it). The jacuzzi while open is still very private unlike most other ones you'll see on the island where everyone can peer in. I would go back to this place in a heartbeat.

Pireas, GreeceJoined in December 2013
Evangelia User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings