Skip to content
Entire serviced apartment

OFERTA Madrid Bº SALAMANCA RETIRO LDR

OFERTA Madrid Bº SALAMANCA RETIRO LDR

6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

Ático ubicado en una de las zonas más señoriales de la capital, a los pies del Maravilloso Parque del Retiro, al lado mejores calles
Dos dormitorios con cama de matrimonio, dos baños y salón comedor con sofá cama muy cómodo, 6 personas cómodos

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Air conditioning
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bathroom
Step-free access to the bedroom

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Gianpiero User Profile
Gianpiero
June 2017
The stove is not working... and they did not help me to fix it. I am not the type of person that would complaint but this time I lost my the money spent for grocery store because of this.
Grace User Profile
Grace
November 2016
Just a quick stay for a concert but the apartment was clean and well situated. Communication was good before we arrived too.
Leticia&Fer User Profile
Response from Leticia&Fer:
It was a great pleasure Grace to host you hope you come back soon to Madrid Best
November 2016
Wambui User Profile
Wambui
October 2016
The neighbourhood was very close to Retiro Park so it was very convenient to go with our son. It was near the ecological shop so we were able to get the groceries we needed.
Leticia&Fer User Profile
Response from Leticia&Fer:
It was pleasure Wambui having you at our apart hope to see you soon again
October 2016
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
March 2016
Since the apartment is not used by the hosts, it lacked basic necessities that make Airbnb preferable to a hotel. There was no toilet paper, dish soap, basic kitchen items, etc. so we had to purchase all of this in order to cook or use the kitchen. It would have been helpful to h…
Leticia&Fer User Profile
Response from Leticia&Fer:
I can´t understand your anger because we always provide some amenities, dish soap for free, toilet paper, etc... I want clarify that we are not an Hotel Company. It is true, I manage some apartments in Madrid, Which is the problem with that?. Finally I want to explain why you make this comment. It is free to lie, to slander and to insult... when you were not NICE TENANT for the following reasons: 1.- YOU BROKE THE HOUSE RULES, THAT YOU KNEW BEFORE YOU ARRIVE AT THE APARTMENT, MAKING A PARTY WHICH WAS HEAR ALL AROUND THE BUILDING... I have nothing else to say about that...
March 2016
Mark User Profile
Mark
March 2016
The apartment was as advertised. The neighborhood was a good one with easy access to metro and shops. There was no welcoming packet with any sort of info as we had found with other rentals. Also the kitchen had basic implemts, and one kilo of salt. Nothing else. Slightly disappoi…
Leticia&Fer User Profile
Response from Leticia&Fer:
Hi Mark, thank you for your comments and feedback. Hope to meet you again in the future
March 2016
Connie User Profile
Connie
February 2016
The location is the best in Madrid. Salamanca was a very nice neighborhood right next to Retiro Park and everything was very walkable. The apartment was very bright and modern, but we were unable to find the balconies or outdoor terrace that was in the description. We contact…
Leticia&Fer User Profile
Response from Leticia&Fer:
Thank you for your comments and feedback. Hope to see you soon!
February 2016
Chuck User Profile
Chuck
December 2015
We booked the apartment for a short notice trip, Leticia was very helpful with making sure we knew where to go and that we would be able to pick up our keys with no issues.
Leticia&Fer User Profile
Response from Leticia&Fer:
Muchísimas gracias por tu evaluación. ¡Espero verte pronto! Leticia
December 2015

Hosted by Leticia&Fer

Madrid, SpainJoined in February 2015
Leticia&Fer User Profile
3189 Reviews
1 Reference
Somos Leticia y Fernando una pareja joven de Madrid que nos encanta el turismo y la gente. Somos una pareja viajera que nos disfrutamos muchísimo visitando cualquier rincón interesante del mundo y por supuesto... que nos visiten. Aquí en Madrid tenemos varios pisos en que hos…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings