Skip to content
View from bedroom
Private room in house

Bright double room with park view

Irene User Profile
Irene

Bright double room with park view

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Split level house 2 minutes walk to the tube station. Quiet, safe and lively area. Access to fully equipped bathroom and kitchen (shared with two adults and one little baby). Location is great, with plenty of supermarkets, bars and restaurants in walking distance as well as huge a park.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tomasz User Profile
Tomasz
May 2017
Great stay in London. The apartment is located in a very good location. About 10 minutes to Victoria Station. The room looks better than in the photos. Spacious and very cozy. I would definitely recommend staying at Irene and Michael. See You next time in London:)
Aino User Profile
Aino
March 2017
Irene and Michael are very kind, helped us. The living place was very nice and we are glad that lived there! Definitely recommend!!
Krystian User Profile
Krystian
February 2017
Very nice hosts, flexible time of arrival. Clean and cosy place. A lots of shops and pubs around. Very good access to central London. I can really recommend for everyone.
Naledi User Profile
Naledi
February 2016
Irene (and her husband) were very welcoming and polite when we arrived. We had lost our way getting to her place and she came out to help us get there. The room is cosy, the house is really clean and quite well situated relative to the tube station (about a 5 minute walk away)…
Ben User Profile
Ben
January 2016
Very good experience in a lovely place. Easy to find with great indication from Irene. Lovely house with good room and the garden view is absolutely fantastic. Lovely couple with good advices. For my first Airbnb it was very nice. Thanks again for everything. All the best for you…
Lydia User Profile
Lydia
June 2017
Irene y Michael han sido muy amables con nosotros. Nos han ayudado en todo y han estado muy atentos. En nuestra próxima visita a Londres nos gustaría repetir este hospedaje. Muchísimas gracias por todo. No pudimos.elwgir mwjor😘😘😘
Eugenia User Profile
Eugenia
May 2017
Hemos tenido una estancia muy cómoda, Irene y Michael son geniales y nos han facilitado las cosas en todo momento, no hemos tenido ningún problema y han sido muy flexibles con la hora de llegada y salida. La casa está al lado de la estación de metro y hay un supermercado muy cerc…

Hosted by Irene

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Irene User Profile
11 Reviews
Verified
I am an Art Director working in film and television. I live with my husband Michael, who works in politics. We have worked hard to have a cozy home, and we are happy to share it with peaceful and respectful people. Expecting our first child at the moment, which is very exciting! …
Languages: English, Español, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Irene’s place.
Irene
Michael helps host.
Michael

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings