Skip to content
Living roomyour cute and cosy room with door to walk-in wardrobe
Private room in apartment

Bohemian Apt Neukölln Gay friendly

Bohemian Apt Neukölln Gay friendly

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Willkommen in Berlin!
A large, beautiful, 88m2 Ground Floor spacious apartment to accommodate 1-2 people awaits you.
You will have your own 12m2 bedroom with a very comfy double bed, walk-in wardrobe + private WC.
Shared dining room/kitchen/ living room & shower.
It is fully equipped to be your home away from home with all the comforts you need.
Wifi included.
A stone's throw to Weserstrasse and Sonnenallee in the desirable area of north Neukölln.
Plenty of great bars, wine bars, restaurants and other places to eat as well as plenty of grocery shopping.
(5 supermarkets within 200m)
A great place to settle in and explore Berlin with all the comforts of home.
We have a huge 1930's art deco style kitchen piece, complete with an in-built bread slicer...(yes, the best thing since sliced bread)
A 1900's carpenter's workbench is our dining table.
We also have a dishwasher and washing machine.
Stove & Oven functions with gas, electric grill
We recently acquired 2 beautiful Kanaani cats from the pound. They are cuddle bears with short hair . Rufus is a mini tiger and Rambo a mini puma/lynx. They're not allowed in the guest room, but otherwise have free roam of the house, although they tend to sleep most of the time in my room.

Close to U-bahn Rathaus Neukölln & Hermannplatz. There is also a bus directly to and from the Hauptbahnhof 200m from our door.

Gay friendly. Straight friendly. Generally friendly.

We like travelling, music, recycling and animals.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Amenities
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Cable TV
TV
Washer
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

171 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Denise User Profile
June 2014
Great multicultural neighbourhood and very easy to get about day or night!

Liz User Profile
October 2013
Awesome apartment in a really great neighbourhood close to heaps of cafes, bars, restaurants and supermarkets. Lovely room and a super comfy bed. Tammy and Elke are very friendly and welcoming, and full of good advice about things to do and see. Would recommend to anyone visiting…

Federica User Profile
November 2017
Elke and Tammy are really friendly and hospitable, and it was really interesting to chat with them about music, boats and making art. The flat and the room are really clean, and the neighbourhood is lovely.

Jon User Profile
November 2017
Superb location and surrounded by bars & cool little spots. Lovely hosts and a wonderful stay, Perfect for a long weekend in Berlin!

Stephanie User Profile
November 2017
Staying with Elke and Tammy was such fun. The girls are amazing hosts and we felt very welcome as soon as we stepped into their cozy place. No need to mention that everything was spotless, the location super convenient and the room really nice with the walk-in wardrobe. Apart fro…

Alice User Profile
November 2017
Elke and Tammy are very friendly hosts and we has a great stay in their flat! It was a real pleasure to know them. The apartment is very well located and in a great neighbourhood. Definitely recommend this flat!

Lykke User Profile
October 2017
Elke and Tammy were great hosts! I would love to stay there again and get to know them better! And Rambo, the nicest cat ever! So so sweet and lovely. Would recommend this place to everyone who want a nice experience in Berlin!

Hosted by Elke

Berlin, GermanyJoined in August 2012
Elke User Profile
307 Reviews
Verified
Elke is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are commited to providing great stays for guests.
I love travelling, wine, food, architecture, furniture design, reading, films, live music, wandering through markets, exploring different places and spaces, spending time with friends and meeting new people. I love animals. We've been hosting guests through airbnb since June 2013…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings