Private Loft Room close to Brixton
Private Loft Room close to Brixton

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located 7 min. far from Streatham Station. The loft room is new and bright and benefits of separate toilet with shower. Big living room, dining room, kitchen & garden available. One of the most beatiful houses you can find in London!

The space

The room (30 sqm) is located at the top floor of a typical semi-detached house and enjoys panoramic view & beatiful lights by large windows on both sides (East/West). Comfortable double bed & small sofa-bed.

Guest access

The house is generally shared with 5 friends (all around their 30's) but on Christmas time most of them won't be in London.

Interaction with guests

You will meet our cool (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)- if they're around they will be happy to give you tips and suggestions about the city, night life & other.

Other things to note

We have a lovely & sweet cat. However, she doesn't access to the upper floors.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 27
Security Deposit: 127
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price: 54 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Respect the other (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) & being clean. just behave guys :)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Valentine User Profile
January 2016
A beautiful travel with fantastic host, they are very cultivated and open minded persons ! As for the place, it's a really comfortable and lovely house.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Carmen User Profile

Hi There!
We are an easy-going couple from Tuscany living in London.
We are Carmen (27), researcher and teacher specialised in Jewish Studies, and Alessandro (31), Architect.
We both travelled a lot... I used to live in Middle East and North Africa while Alessandro is a Europe lover and travelled all around capital cities and forgotten regions as well.
We both love Music, Art, History and Food, of course!!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Türkçe, עברית
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings