huge lounge room and dining tableMassive backyard which now has a slippery slide and a trampoline
Perfect house for a small family

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Gorgeous house on a huge block With brand new king size bed, plus foxtel and a couple of balconies. Close to transport/ the beach shops and restaurants. Would suit a small family or a couple. Huge backyard with a massive trampoline. Perfect house for kids - plenty of toys!

The space

Perfect for BBQ's and A summer holiday. This sun drenched house is extremely Close to public transport, 5 min bus ride from Manly and the ferries and a walk up to the local shops for essentials. Close to Warringah mall!kimg bed, double bed and huge baby Cot.

Guest access

Everything, all though we want you to treat as house as your own! We have a brand new king size bed ( super comfy !! ) and a new king sing bed.

Interaction with guests

None, unless needed


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $112 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $190 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Treat our home as your own! We have a small fish tank which we would need you to feed ( the fish ! ) and please respect our property as if it was yours. You can smoke outside in the backyard but not inside our house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Allambie Heights, AustraliaJoined in November 2014
Jess User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings