Lovely quiet double room in Hackney
Lovely quiet double room in Hackney
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely double room for one guest in a private room. Shared kitchen/ bathroom (2 toilets) with 4 lovely housemates 3 guys, 1 girl; average age late 20s) who are fun, welcoming and helpful.m

The space

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: House
Accommodates: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Beds: 1

Guest access

Guest Access

The whole house (except other bedrooms, obviously!)

Interaction with guests

My housemates will be in and out of the communal areas at different times and will all be friendly and happy to help you.

Other things to note

Please tidy the kitchen after yourself, be polite and considerate to my housemates and leave the room how you found it.

Smoking is welcome on our patio but not inside please.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lenora User Profile
June 2017
The room is spacious and close to the kitchen. All the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are very friendly and welcoming!

Harrison User Profile
November 2016
great room in great area of east london. Close to public transport, shops etc. friendly house

Ian User Profile
April 2016
I really enjoyed my stay in Silvia's room. The room itself is a great size with loads of natural light and in a great location. The housemates were all friendly and welcoming and I'd recommend the 'Roding Road breakfast' if offered! Silvia herself was really friendly and accommodating, in particular allowing me to stay in the room a couple of extra days because our dates overlapped and putting up with me taking a while to clear out!! Thanks again Silvia and I'd definitely recommend this room to anyone

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Silvia User Profile

My name is Silvia, 32, freelance textile print designer and painter living in London.

I love to travel around the world meeting new people and cultures. Always very respectful with people homes as I rent mine whenever I'm away and expect to find it clean and tidy.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings