comfortabe and big room with big closet

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

walking distance to Target. Close to shopping center and Kroger, Panda Express.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 7
Security Deposit: 141
Weekly Discount: 11%
Weekend Price: 63 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

No smoking. No drinking.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
T. Michelle User Profile
June 2017
Wanwei was nice enough to host me at the last minute. The room was comfortable and wifi worked great. But I only stayed one night because the shared bathroom was not clean. Also there are two young kids in the apt, which may be a concern for guests who prefer more quiet accommodations.

Austin User Profile
June 2017
Very nice place!

Donna User Profile
June 2017
Wanwei communicated promptly and gave us all of the information we needed to find his apartment. He was very flexible with check in since we had to arrive later than planned. The room was clean and adequately furnished with a double bed and single-sleeper futon. The location was in a safe apartment complex fairly close to the Verizon Wireless Amphitheater.

Burt User Profile
May 2017
Comfortable private room with shared bath. Compatible apartment mates, especially the bright, young girls. Stayed for 9 nights and wish I could have stayed for longer.

Will User Profile
April 2017

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Alpharetta, Georgia, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Wanwei User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings