Double bed with linen and towels provided.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1 bedroom in a cute inner-west suburb.
Uber-close to the city or 5 min walk to the train station (13min to city) , this is 1 room in a 2 bed apt to share with happy couple.
Better than a backpackers, cheaper than a hotel, and friendlier than both

Guest access

Your room is yours, and ours is ours, the rest of the house we share! (Kitchen, bathroom & living area!)

Interaction with guests

Super happy to offer suggestions for best eats, treats and fun far and wide! Both of us have been in Syd for a number of years and are happy to leave you to yourself or take you for a bev at the local!

Other things to note

One of the legs of the bed is slightly bent and can be a little unsturdy, but is against the wall and has stored containers underneath and has not caused any problems. *Please note we are in the process of replacing this bed frame, so please get in touch about this if you are concerned


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Clean up after yourself :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Perth, AustraliaJoined in September 2012
Alex User Profile

I am originally from Perth, Western Australia.
I have worked in Film and Television for the last four years and am currently employed full time at a television commercial production office, though my passion is certainly more to do with producing my own short films and music when I can.
As of September, 2012, I am on holiday in the United States with some of my close friends from our hometown as we drive in a giant letter 'N' up the West Coast, back down the middle, and then up the East Coast. An adventure holiday we have been planning for some time, and are very excited to explore and meet so many new places and people.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings