Skip to content
the toiletthe bathroom
Welcome to our flat in Haskovo!
Welcome to our flat in Haskovo!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

It's a special place to me, i am a traveler myself and after two years on the road i am happy to be back home and host people. The flat is in a nice area, we keep it clean and quiet :) You are very welcome!

The space

It's in a communist style building so it's going to give you an idea how the Bulgarians lived at the time of the communist regime. It's also my grandmother's flat so it has a high sentimental value for us.

Guest access

You can access all parts of the flat, there are no limits. We have: your bedroom, our bedroom, the living room, the kitchen which serves also as a dining room, one bathroom and one toilet. Two balconies are for you and we have the basement to store your bicycle in case you travel by bike. Smoking is allowed on the balconies but not inside the flat.

Interaction with guests

I enjoy spending time with guests, i can give you tips what to see in our town and in Bulgaria. If i have time i could give you a tour around town.

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
House Rules
Check-in time is 1PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

First of all - no drugs of any kind, we are both strongly against it!
Second and last rule - please don't bring any meat products at our place! You can cook and eat whatever you like but please no meat and fish - we are both vegetarians.

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Emrecan User Profile
September 2016
Tery and her boy friend are really communicative people , i like the home and owners.Location is also good.All in all there was no problem.

Christine User Profile
August 2016
hote très charmante , très accueillante , a pris du temps pour nous donner des explications. seul bémol : pas d'ascenseur (3eme étage) immeuble très mal entretenu, vétuste ; surprenant à l'arrivée

Haskovo, BulgariaJoined in November 2015
Tery User Profile
I am vegetarian, i love animals, nature, camping, traveling, adventures, cycling, snowboarding, swimming, reading books, Disney movies, Indian food........ I am addicted to hitchhiking so i hitchhiked in 109 different countries and territories. My longest trip was 770 days, every…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings