ingresso
accanto al parco tra quadri e libri
accanto al parco tra quadri e libri

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

ho ristrutturato questo grande appartamento nel verde e non lontano dal centro storico, per poter dare spazio al mio lavoro di pittrice , ai molti libri e alla mia gatta rossa, peggy. molto luminoso e tranquillo ma vicino a supermercati e boutique


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

rispettare gatti e arte. è possibile usare la lavatrice e la cucina. è presente wi-fi


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
梦曲 Helena User Profile
June 2017
It is a great place to live. Really quiet and comfortable. Ersilia is very friendly and helpful. Hope to live next time.

Victoria User Profile
May 2017
Ersilia really goes out of her way to make you comfortable. Unfortunately our train was delayed by an hour but Ersilia was very understanding. Otherwise check in was easy. Her home is clean, spacious, quiet and beautiful. You have a wonderful view. The bathroom has hot water and works very well. Her kitchen has all the essentials. She also prepares italian pastries, tea, and coffee. They were also kind to offer fruit. Her home is very safe. It is about a 40min walk to the Duomo, and 45mins to all the galleries and Ponte Vecchio. It is a very pleasant walk. There are buses. There is a grocery store about 10 mins away. Peggy the cat is shy and mostly keeps to herself. She is very sweet. We loved all the artwork. I highly recommend her home and would definitely come back the next time I'm in Firenze.

Reid User Profile
May 2017
Very sweet host. The room was as described, house was covered in beautiful art, place was clean, and breakfast was provided. Balcony provides a nice view and a convenient place to hang washed clothes. Would definitely stay again. Also, the cat is chill and looks like Garfield.

Magda User Profile
April 2017
The house is located in a very nice neighbourhood, within the walking distance from all the attractions. The room is really big and has a private bathroom. In the morning you can enjoy a tasty breakfast.

Rose User Profile
April 2017
It's one of my best airbnb places. Ersilia's house is full of her amazing paintings and good vibes. It was absolutely clean, with private bathroom and veeery comforable big bed. Localisation is perfect- not in the center but in the heart of restaurants and shops- perfectly connected by the bus. There's a beautiful park just a minute walk from home. Our stay was amazing, Ersilia is great host (with a lovely cat) :)

Ivan User Profile
April 2017
Great host, very responsive and helpful. Amazing apartment, far above the 'usual' bnb standards. The colours of the interior have been carefully selected. All-in-all, staying at Ersilia's place is a very special experience. Can only recommend it!

Eva User Profile
January 2017
This is the best airbnb I've ever lived in. Ersilia is just like my aunt and prepare everything for us, every morning the breakfast is placed on the table. ♡ Her house is soooo big and very clean! I really felt like staying at home. Everything is perfect, only 15 minutes walking to the train station, and 5 minutes walking to bus station. All around is safe and quite. I spent a good holiday there, I'll definitely recommend it to everyone. If I go back to Florence, I'll choose her house again without any doubt.

Florence, ItalyJoined in November 2015
Ersilia User Profile
Response rate: 57%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings