Skip to content
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Absolutely fantastic and one and only flat located very close to the Sagrada Familia. Brand new and cozy. Placed in a truly symbolic and historical building.

The space

The stunning, brand new apartment is located within a short walking distance away from the world famous Sagrada Familia. Both the building and the apartment itself have been recently refurbished and boasts two bedrooms; both with self contained en-suites. The fully equipped, modern designed kitchen gives way to a dining and lounge area with comfortable sofa bed and large, flat screen TV.

Interaction with guests

-strategically located within walking distance from La Sagrada Familia
-conveniently located near metro/tram, train, bus, tourist bus, and taxi stops
-recently fully rebuilt apartment with high quality safety systems

-amenities and services include:

*spanish wine and special welcome details
*high quality, comfortable beds with non-allergic pillows (quality cotton linens provided per bed) and comforter (depending on the season)
*luxury bathrooms (towels provided)
*air conditioning and central heating
*soundproof windows
*large built-in wardrobes (hangers included)
*tasteful and stylish furniture
*fully equipped kitchen and laundry
*entertainment system with television, satellite channels (if confirmed in features by the icon), dvd, hi-fi stereo and cd player
*free wi-fi wireless, high speed internet connection
*strongbox, fridge, freezer, glass ceramic hob, oven, microwave, dishwasher, kettle, coffee maker, toaster, juicer, washing machine, dryer, hairdryer, iron, iron table
*cot/crib & high chair (when required)
*tourist information, guides, and maps.

Other things to note


Family/kid friendly
Suitable for events
Wheelchair accessible
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $106 NZD
Security Deposit $531 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

check in is at 15:00
check out is at 11.00
The city tax, which is 2.47 euro per person/night, is not included to the final price. The guest have to pay the appropriate amount at the check-in time.

These terms and conditions MUST be signed in accordance with the payment of your initial deposit. Failure to do so will mean the immediate release of your booking.

1. Guests: Each flat was assigned a maximum number of residents that may not be exceeded for any reason. In the case that more guests are staying in the apartment than paid for and stated in this contract and without prior notice to Barcelona Best Services, tenants will be immediately removed from the facilities without means of reimbursement of the total amount paid including the security deposit. Visits and gatherings of people not staying in the apartment are strictly prohibited.

2. Parties: parties in the apartment and communal areas are strictly prohibited and will result in the immediate expulsion from the facilities without reimbursement of the total amount paid including the security deposit. In the case that the guests are permitted to continue in the flat, the original security deposit will not be refunded and a new deposit of 1,000 € will be charged on the client’s credit card to guard against further infraction which may or may not be refunded depending on the severity of the case. Gatherings on the terrace are prohibited after 22.30h. (*Parties are defined by but not limited to: damages, complaints, noise, vomits, littering, etc.)

3. Film: Is it strictly prohibited filming inside or in the terrace of the apartments for commercial use without authorization by Barcelona Best Services and is punishable by expulsion with a fine.

4. *Swimming Pool (for the apartment that has swimming pool): swimming pool is communal. Proper poolside behaviour means respecting the presence of others, guarding against littering and withholding from general bothersome behaviour. The presence and consumption of beverages, food or cigarettes within the vicinity of the swimming pool is prohibited and is punishable by expulsion from the apartment or a fine. The swimming pool is open from 9am until 9pm. *Tennis: There is a timetable to book the field; it’s open from 10h to 21:30h. (*when applicable)

6. Complaints: In the event that a neighbour issues a complaint against the guests of a specified apartment for having acted with outward disrespect for the greater residential community, Barcelona Best Services reserves the right to expel the guests from the apartment immediately without means for reimbursement of the total amount paid including the security deposit.

7. Cleaning: The cleaning fee includes a change of towels and linens after departure. Clients are expected to leave the flat clean. Dishes, kitchen utensils and other apartment supplies should be cleaned and put away. Dirty areas must be swept. We will charge an additional fee for damaged towels and sheets (10 € big towels and sheets and 5€ small). Barcelona Best Services will charge an additional apartment cleaning fee if this condition is not met by the clients.

8. Utilities: All utility costs are included in the rental fee of the apartments, i.e. gas, water and electricity. However, if there is excessive usage of the utilities, especially with regards to elecrticity, we will need to recover these costs after departure. For this reason we recommend that you turn off all electrical appliances and lights when you are not in the property and that you do not have windows open when the heating or cooling systems are in use.

9. Liability and Damages: I (the customer) shall be liable for damages caused by me or any of my guests to the apartment or communal area (including but not limited to swimming pool, paddle court, lobby and apartment). I take responsibility for my personal use of the apartment in the case of, but not limited to, a *reduced ceiling or ladder present. I accept that the use of the objects in the apartment is at my own risk. (*when applicable).

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

4 Reviews

Check In
Elodie User Profile
October 2016
TO AVOID !!! First of all you will never meet Rosa because this apartment is « managed » by a company, Barcelona Best Services. And the services are more worst than best : because of plumbing problems which were not fixed, the main bathroom cannot be used (unless it stinks in the whole apartment !!!), half of the lights in the kitchen and living room were blown, the TV was not working, there are marks on the walls... It was the first time we were using AirB&B and was a really bad experience ! Basically we did not « experience a place like we live there »...
Rosa User Profile
Response from Rosa:
Dear Elodie, Thank you for your feedback. The girl who organised your check in is in my team and I'm sure that she did her job very well. Beside I'm so sorry about the smell in the bathroom: it doesn't concern our apartment but the plumbing system of the entire building. Furthermore, you text me about the tv and the day after you did it I called one of my employee in order to fix it and it was working. So I'm so sorry that you're disappointed but I hope that you'll give us another opportunity in order show you that we can give to our customers the best services in Barcelona. Best regards, Rosa
October 2016

Steinar Bjånes User Profile
October 2016
The host failed to meet us at the apartment as agreed. While waiting for the next agreed appointment, the host arrived before, waited for us and left before we arrived. If they had called us, we where 2 minutes away. Hence, we had to arrange a third appointment. The apartment was not as in the pictures: a bit dirty, typical rental apartment, not a place to sit and relax. The blankets / duvet for the beds where for two people => couples. As we where 5 friends traveling together, we asked for another blanket, three times! They didn't call back or try to find a solution. Not sure why they call them selves "best service"? Both bathrooms was missing lights. Luckily there where no girls present which had to wear makeup. In that case, they would have looked like a mess. How hard can it be to change a lightbulb? On the other side, the location of he apartment was superb. Two-three blocks away from SAGRADA Famila. I'd like to visit Barcelona again, but then in a different apartment.
Rosa User Profile
Response from Rosa:
Dear gust, We are so sorry about your review. The check-in is from 15 p.m. and it's difficult to host every customer if they are in late. We always try to give to our gusts everything they need: so I'm sure that if you booked for 5 people you had to have one set of towel each, and sheets and duvets for everybody. Beside if you call us and explain us your problems we will fix them. We hope that you'll give us another chance to prove to you that we're "best services". Thank you very much, Best regards. Rosa
October 2016

Lisa User Profile
July 2016
Seamless transfers arranged by Rosa. Welcome drink on arrival. Clean property. A few things were required to be attended to but were resolved quickly. Just the air-con didn't work properly and maintenance couldn't fix and tradesmen didn't attend during our stay. I am sure it would be fixed by now and we would certainly stay again.

Anne User Profile
June 2016
L'appartement est très propre, bien agencé et parfait pour 6 personnes. A cote de la sagrada et du métro, c'est très pratique.
Rosa User Profile
Response from Rosa:
Merci pour votre commentaire Anne! On espere vous revoir bientot à Barcelone!
June 2016

This host has 243 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in April 2013
Rosa User Profile

Hi, I'm Rosa. I'm proud to manage these beautiful apartments and is my wish to be your choice for your stay in this beautiful sunny city.
Feel free to contact me for any inquiry, I'll be delighted to answer you!
Hope to meet you soon!

Languages: English, Español, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings