Skip to content
Huge Private room with shared kitchen.
Huge Private room with shared kitchen.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is my room which I rent when travelling. The room is spacious, with 55" TV and PS4 you can use. You can use the kitchen. My brother lives in the other room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Doorman
Essentials
Prices
Extra people $18 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna-Lena User Profile
July 2017
Nicola's appartment is really nice, you have a lot of space for yourself. The kitchen and the bathroom are clean and i liked the furnishing. It's also very Close to the University and tram and Metro. I also really liked the zone and I felt home in the Apartment, so thank you.

Ali User Profile
May 2017
Great place to stay, the room is really big just like a living room. It has huge windows so lots of fresh air and natural light. Above all the entire house was very clean as if its a 5 star hotel room. It is 5-10 minute walk to 3 different metro stops and the tram passes right in front of the apartment. There is a supermarket and some cosy bars, restaurants right next to it. My host was polite, attentive and quite. I would highly recommend this place!

Davit User Profile
April 2017
Location is comfortable, walkable and good for exploring the city. Apartment is clean and cozy. Nicola's brother Giulio is friendly and easy-going person. I was first time in Milano and Giulio helped and informed me everything about exploring city... (recommended for solo travelers :))

Marcos User Profile
July 2017
Una magnífica estancia de 8 semanas en casa de Nicola. Todo muy limpio, y el piso bien comunicado con transporte publico. Lo recomiendo 100%.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in January 2013
Nicola User Profile

Php/jQuery/Node.js programmer. Rock Dj. Avid traveller.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings