Skip to content
Living roomLiving room
Stylish home in the heart of Madrid
Stylish home in the heart of Madrid
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Our apartment is located in Embajadores street, 20 minutes walking from the Puerta del Sol of Madrid and Retiro park. We have decorated our apartment with a lot of love and we choose our furniture carefully in a perfect combination of style and home feeling. The apartment has 100m2 with a big living room, 2 spacious bedrooms (180 double bed with a new Visco Flex mattress and the other one 160 doublebed) and a lovely kitchen full with all the cooking tools you may need.

The neighborhood is a real madrilean typical area full of markets, restaurants, and 10 minutes walking from the main commercial areas of Madrid. 3 minutes from Embajadores tube station and 5 minutes from Atocha station.

If you look at the pictures you will get an impression of the apartment and therefore of us.

Waiting for your news, you are always welcome!!!!

Nina & Pablo

Other things to note

no TV
no AC

Amenities
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $53 NZD
Security Deposit $532 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman

Treat our home like yours. no smoking, no parties.

Cancellations
Availability
5 nights minimum stay

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tinny User Profile
July 2017
We loved it! Would definitely recommend!
Nina User Profile
Response from Nina:
Thank you for your kind review! We are very happy you had a nice stay with us! Come and visit Madrid again!
July 2017

Daniel User Profile
July 2017
Great place.

Patrick User Profile
June 2017
Extremely friendly and welcoming place. Nina is great, very helpful and she owns a place perfectly located for those looking for a quiet neighborhood 10 minutes away by metro from the heart of the city. Greatly advised!

Gali User Profile
January 2017
Beautiful and comfortable apartment, makes one feel at home right away. The best way to experience Madrid - closee to every where. Quiet so that one can rest and work from home. Close to the new park by the river for great walks/run. Nina is so nice - I hope to come back soon!

Fufu User Profile
July 2016
It's perfect! I would like to stay here every time when I go to Spain .
Nina User Profile
Response from Nina:
Thank you so much for your nice review, you are always welcome in our apartment whenever you are in Spain!
July 2016

Kelly User Profile
June 2016
An excellent accommodation in a perfectly located and charming neighborhood. We were fortunate to spend 3 months and absolutely loved the experience. We found it simple to navigate Madrid from this location either by walking or using all modes of public transportation. The apartment is surrounded by grocery shopping options from food markets to large 24 hour supermarkets and numerous smaller options. All within a 10 minute walking distance at most. There were plenty of eating options close by in the neighborhood or at most a short walk away. The accommodation was as described and worked perfectly for the three of us. Nina was always a quick email away if needed and promptly responded to any inquiry and acted immediately if required.
Nina User Profile
Response from Nina:
Thank you so much for your kind words! You are always welcome in the future! See you hopefully soon!
June 2016

Yeen User Profile
December 2015
Flat was beautiful. Lots of space. Lovely furnishings and everything you could need. Approx 15mins walk to Atocha which was fine. Nina was very responsive with messages so although I didn't meet her in person, I felt well looked-after.
Nina User Profile
Response from Nina:
Dear Yeen, thanks so much for your nice review, you are always welcome at our flat!
December 2015

Palma, SpainJoined in February 2013
Nina User Profile

My name is Nina, I'm 37 years old, I live in Palma de Mallorca and Vienna with my husband Pablo. Everything you see in our accomodations is chosen very carefully by ourself. I love to take care of our apartments, improving the style and making them nice and cozy for our guests. Just pass by! We wait for you!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings