Skip to content
Living room with large screen TVEat in kitchen
Entire house

Luxurious 4 Bedroom Villa

Luxurious 4 Bedroom Villa

10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths

This beautiful 2-story , 4 bedroom vacation home is situated in the desirable Sunrise Lakes development, a sought after community just minutes from the Disney theme parks.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Iron
Hangers

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Angela User Profile
Angela
December 2017
The home was nice. Basic, comfortable and in a clean area. I wouldn't say "luxurious" as the listing states, but it was an average nicely decorated home. No extra luxury items to specifically speak of. But had all the appliances and such. I would like to note that a few towels we…
Sheila User Profile
Response from Sheila:
I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. It sounded like you were when we were messaging. The lamp was not in pieces when the house was prepared for you and there is another lamp in that bedroom to use. You had told me over text that you solved the light coming through the window by putting a towel over it, so I was unaware there was an issue. I'm sorry to hear that your children didn't sleep for a month. I'm also sorry that you didn't read the information sheet that you received before your check in, stating that this is a self catering home and that you are responsible to clean up after yourself before departure.
December 2017

Daiana User Profile
Daiana
May 2017
We have nice time

Roxi User Profile
Roxi
April 2017
We had a great time staying in Sheila's house!!! Nice pool,spa and it's very clean!!! I recommend this house to everybody!

Mariana Jeff User Profile
Mariana Jeff
January 2017
Everything about the house and location was amazing!!! Very well detail information and quit neighborhood. Close to the theme parks which was a plus since traffic was insane for the holidays.

Elaheh User Profile
Elaheh
December 2016
The house was great. Clean and spacious. We really enjoyed it. The only thing was, there were a lot of rules written as notes all over the place of the house to follow and the owner expected us to do all the laundries and just leave one load left, clean all the dishes, clean up t…
Sheila User Profile
Response from Sheila:
Unfortunately the cleaners only have a limited amount of time to do the clean between guests, so it is helpful to them if the house is somewhat tidy before they arrive. This way they can use their time to clean the bathrooms/make up beds/sweep and mop/clean the kitchen etc. The clean fee is only charged for the short bookings.
December 2016

Jessica User Profile
Jessica
October 2016
Sheila was one of a handful owners that listed their homes for Hurricane Matthew evacuees. My family evacuated from Titusville, FL to their home in Clermont. It was a beautiful spacious home, everything that was described in the listing and more! My husband and I were able to hel…

Hosted by Sheila

Ottawa, CanadaJoined in October 2015
Sheila User Profile
6 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings