Saska Kępa. 50 m2. 2 pokoje+kuchnia
Hosted by Agnieszka
Agnieszka is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Two bedroom apartment + separate kitchen. Near the National Stadium. Completely equipped; utensils, pots, TV, washer / dryer, refrigerator, iron, board, vacuum cleaner, gas and electric hob, tv sat, internet etc. Quiet neighborhood, ground floor.
translated by Google

Dwupokojowe mieszkanie + osobna kuchnia.
Blisko Stadionu Narodowego.
Kompletnie wyposażone; naczynia, garnki, telewizor, pralko-suszarka, lodówka, żelazko, deska, odkurzacz, płyta gazowo-elektryczna, tv sat, internet etc.
Cicha okolica, parter.

The space

Two bedrooms, separate kitchen, bathroom. Spacious closets. Big windows. Apartment after general repairs.
translated by Google

Dwie sypialnie, osobna kuchnia, łazienka.
Przestronne szafy.
Duże okna. Mieszkanie po generalnym remoncie.

Guest access

Internet, satellite tv, washer / dryer, iron, kitchen
translated by Google

Internet, tv sat, pralko-suszarka, żelazko, kuchnia


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $49 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

W związku z tym, że mieszkanie jest położone w cichej, rentierskiej okolicy, proszę o przestrzeganie ciszy nocnej. Zwierzęta dozwolone po uzgodnieniu dodatkowej opłaty.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Anastasia User Profile
February 2016
Agnieszka proved very flexible in our arrival. She offered us to taste local cakes and showed very considerate . The apartment is spacious , well located in a nice area . Agnieszka speaks French very well and our stay was very well spent .

Mervyn User Profile
January 2016
My parents are happy with their stay in this property. The real expectations is better than in listing. The listing says it contains sofa bed only. When I told Agnieszka that it would be great if there will be a real double bed for my parents. She bought a new double bed for this. The apartment is located in one of the best and less hectic part of Warsaw. Easily access to tram and bus. Easy access to supermarket and shops. Fully equip kitchen and laundry. My parents are so interested that they considered buying up the property if available.

Joined in November 2015
Agnieszka User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings