Free WiFi☆3-mins walk to DOTONBORI!! M415
Free WiFi☆3-mins walk to DOTONBORI!! M415
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Thank you for viewing my page!!!
I hope my room will be to your satisfaction wheather you are the first time to visit Osaka or not!
If you are interestd in my room, MESSAGE ME NOW!!

The space

♡PRIVATE UNIT♡
This is the perfect place for all travelers!!!!!!!

♡Room♡
The apartment can accomodate max 4people!!
There 2 double bed(140cm)!!

And more…
- FREE fast wireless Internet
- FANCY Dining table
- System kitchen with equipment
- Heating / air-conditioning
- IH cooking stove, fridge, microwave
-Kitchen
-Bathroom
-Bath towel
-Face Towel
-Refrigerator
-Hair dryer
-Electric kettle
-TV
-Washing machine (10th floor)
-Shampoo&Conditioner, Body wash etc…
-Toothbrush

♡Check-in and check-out♡
IN→after 16pm
Out→by 10am

I will ask you self service check in/out.
I will give you PDF that shows more details!

10am-4pm we are cleaning up the room(it's ok to come to drop your luggage off in the living room in this time ,let me know that time please)

☆If you need early or late check in/out please ask in advance! I will try to arrange(^o^)!!

♡Room Key♡
You will keep the key during you’re staying.

Guest access

My unit is entire private!

Interaction with guests

If you need any help or questions, send me a text or message!!


Amenities
Internet
Lift
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $11 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $26 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 double beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

PLEASE KEEP YOUR VOICE DOWN
DO NOT SMORKING


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

124 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eugene User Profile
October 2017
Very good location,easy to get to from train.Very responsive host

Craig User Profile
October 2017
Anna was fast and accommodating to all of my questions, and her notes on how to arrive and use the space are precise. I appreciate her help in a short-notice check-in. It was a solid stay.

玉橙 User Profile
August 2017
Nice

艳 User Profile
August 2017
Anna has a strong sense of (URL HIDDEN) very lucky for us to have a host like her.

진 User Profile
July 2017
It was very comfortable stay in Osaka, thank you so much. We found out later that this place was close to Namba walk, so if weather is too hot or cold you can go thru Namba walk to Namba station as well as doing some shopping. My small wish was to have a mirror in the room for my make-up! Everything else was so well-eqipped at a great price!

Howie User Profile
June 2017
Anna's house is so good,the location of the house is very convenient, walking to go shopping is easy. Anna is always very enthusiastic, a lot of things are promptly informed me.Thanks very much!

Danial User Profile
May 2017
Anna's apartment was as advertised. While it was small, it's was certainly cozy and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and fully functional which included body wash with shampoo. The 2 double beds were comfy. The mini kitchen area was well maintained; fridge was great and manage to cool all stuff wonderfully. I'd say that it's decent for up to 4 people and more than enough for 2 people. However, do note that there isn't much floor space so handling baggage for larger groups might be tricky, but I didn't face this issue as it was just the 2 of us and we had plenty of space. The location is ideal as well. It is close to the subway (Nippombashi) which was able to connect us to all other stations across Osaka. It is very near to dotonbori. Overall, definitely a great stay in my book.

This host has 3775 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Osaka, JapanJoined in March 2014
Anna User Profile

Hello! My name is Anna! Welcome to Japan!

I'm Hosting with Madoka and Heng:)

I studied in the U.S. (Seattle) and worked for 3 years in Switzerland.
I like to travel abroad. I have traveled to Australia, Canada, Switzerland, Italy,Vatican City ,France, German, Ireland, UK, Austria, Nederland, Belgium and the u.s. All countries were special.
I like to talk with people from different countries .
I hope that I'll be able to have special time with you :-)

Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings