2 Rooms with Full Access Duluth Ga.

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hello my Name Is Ray Hart and am listing 2 Rooms out of my home in Duluth Ga. . Each room has Access to there own Bath Rooms with Queen size Beds . Also includes Wi fi, cable T.V. , and washing machine / Dryer. includes full Kitchen & Uber Driver. See u soon Ray.

The space

With the space you have full access to the house , Kitchen , big screen T.V . and Laundry Room. I am a uber Driver as well so you will have a personal Driver at anytime . The Home is located in walking distance to downtown Duluth . Duluth Has small shops , Restaurants and the Clay House theater . Also we are about 15 min from Mills Crossing Outlet mall where there's a Dave & Buster, Medieval Times and much more. Check in is anytime after 1:00 p.m. .

Guest access

The Guest well have Access to the main entrance . With full assess to the kitchen and to the living Room with big screen t.v. . Also if needed Access to the laundry room .

Interaction with guests

I am a single Dad who lives in split level (URL HIDDEN) Daughter is home at 4:30 each afternoon and stays with me until 7:00 pm when she goes to her Grandmothers We stay Downstairs out of the way. Giving you and your guests privacy . However if you need anything all you have to do is ask . There a door that separate upstairs from downstairs . We would be sharing the kitchen . Im here and run my business from my office which is part of the downstairs living Area . The Home is a split level Ranch with Guess bedrooms on the top floor by them self . The Master bedroom Has it own Bath Room . The other room has a bath room in the Hallway straight across . The Hall way bath is Sheared . Only my Daughter and I will be in the home no one else . You Can come in and out as you Please of course and I am Downstairs with my own Door to come and Go as I please . I do Drive For Uber so u may her my Uber Phone go off I Keep iot Own and Run Calls 24/7 sometimes . I slept with the phone on beside me it loud however u should not be able to hear it from upstairs . If you do it will be for a brief second and should not wake u . If it does feel free to tell me and I can turn it off I don't get many calls in the middle of the night I only keep it on to catch Airport Runs .When I do that am gone for a couple of hours . It not a lot of in and out in the middle of the night am just letting u be aware of the routine of the home.

Other things to note

Also we Have A dog who is downstairs with me . his name Biscuit . He has a bath once a week away from the home at Lucky Dog. The house does not Have any dog Oder at all . He is 4 years old and has Peed Once in the house and that was it as a puppy . He is a Australian Shepard. You will not have to enter act with the dog at all if u chose he is very well trained and behaved . he just played in a play at school with my Daughter . He was around 138 kids for one week and never even barked . A lot of hugs and kisses though.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 10AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 12AM (midnight)

Check out time is 12pm (noon). Every hour past that, for 2 hours is $20, and after 2 hours becomes $50.
No smoking have outdoor space for That
No Parties
Child Friendly
Im very easy going and Laid back . only Registered guest are allowed to stay no one should be in the home with out my approval or knowledge . No Drugs or illegal activity . Be respectful to each other and everyone in the home at all times . No yelling are Loud Arguing. If you have any issue and u feel in Harms way at all please make me aware . I will do my best and with in reason to make u comfortable . We Have lived in this House for over 14 Years and know all of are Neighbors very well . This Area has a low crime Rate . It was about three years ago when Duluth had it first Homicide which was a Domestic dispute . Beer and wine is fine no hard Liquor. U can come in and out as late as you want just be respectful at the noise level . IF ANY OF THE RULES ARE BROKEN U WILL GET A REFUND THROUGH THE WEBSITE AND BE ASK TO LEAVE . I Will help u get to another location if there any issue we can not Resolve .


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vinay User Profile
September 2017
Airbnb is such a wonderful platform for meeting great people and staying in wonderful homes. Ray's home is fantastic and his hospitality skills are fantastic. Really just a great guy! The room was quiet and comfortable and I'm thinking of staying again on my next trip to the area.

Lynna User Profile
September 2017
Ray was very accommodating and gracious host.

Marcus User Profile
July 2017
Great guy! Helpful and accommodating but keeps to himself in exactly the right way. Best air bnb I've been to

Chelsey User Profile
July 2017
We had a great stay with Ray. He was very accommodating and helpful.

Jackie User Profile
June 2017
Ray is warm and kind and made us feel like family...1,000% we would recommend Ray!!

Jessica User Profile
April 2017
Ray was a great host - super accommodating and responsive! The location was easy to get to, and the room was very spacious. We had to unexpectedly be in Atlanta over the weekend for a funeral and did not have anyone to keep our dog, so Ray's was a good find for the price. The air conditioning was not working, so Ray gave us a fan and we opened the window in the bedroom.

Daniel User Profile
March 2017
Great bed, amazing host, and a fluffy dog. Perfection.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Duluth, Georgia, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Ray User Profile

I am a 43 year old single Dad who is very laid back and enjoys meeting different kinds of people.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings